Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
  
1

Mass 8:15 AM

Mass 8:15 AM

  • Date: Tuesday, January 1, 2019
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 9:15 AM
2

Mass 6:30 PM

Mass 6:30 PM

  • Date: Wednesday, January 2, 2019
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM

RCIA Meeting

RCIA Meeting

  • Date: Wednesday, January 2, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: Lower Gym
3

Mass 8:15 AM

Mass 8:15 AM

  • Date: Thursday, January 3, 2019
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 9:15 AM
4

Mass 8:15 AM

Mass 8:15 AM

  • Date: Friday, January 4, 2019
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 9:15 AM
5

Mass 5:30 PM

Mass 5:30 PM

  • Date: Saturday, January 5, 2019
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
6

Mass 8:00 AM

Mass 8:00 AM

  • Date: Sunday, January 6, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Mass 11:00 AM

Mass 11:00 AM

  • Date: Sunday, January 6, 2019
  • Time: 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
7
8

Mass 8:15 AM

Mass 8:15 AM

  • Date: Tuesday, January 8, 2019
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 9:15 AM
9

Mass 6:30 PM

Mass 6:30 PM

  • Date: Wednesday, January 9, 2019
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM

RCIA Meeting

RCIA Meeting

  • Date: Wednesday, January 9, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: Lower Gym
10

Mass 8:15 AM

Mass 8:15 AM

  • Date: Thursday, January 10, 2019
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 9:15 AM
11

Mass 8:15 AM

Mass 8:15 AM

  • Date: Friday, January 11, 2019
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 9:15 AM
12

Mass 5:30 PM

Mass 5:30 PM

  • Date: Saturday, January 12, 2019
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
13

Mass 8:00 AM

Mass 8:00 AM

  • Date: Sunday, January 13, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Mass 11:00 AM

Mass 11:00 AM

  • Date: Sunday, January 13, 2019
  • Time: 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
14
15

Mass 8:15 AM

Mass 8:15 AM

  • Date: Tuesday, January 15, 2019
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 9:15 AM
16

Mass 6:30 PM

Mass 6:30 PM

  • Date: Wednesday, January 16, 2019
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM

RCIA Meeting

RCIA Meeting

  • Date: Wednesday, January 16, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: Lower Gym
17

Mass 8:15 AM

Mass 8:15 AM

  • Date: Thursday, January 17, 2019
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 9:15 AM
18

Mass 8:15 AM

Mass 8:15 AM

  • Date: Friday, January 18, 2019
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 9:15 AM
19

Mass 5:30 PM

Mass 5:30 PM

  • Date: Saturday, January 19, 2019
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
20

Mass 8:00 AM

Mass 8:00 AM

  • Date: Sunday, January 20, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Mass 11:00 AM

Mass 11:00 AM

  • Date: Sunday, January 20, 2019
  • Time: 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
21
22

Mass 8:15 AM

Mass 8:15 AM

  • Date: Tuesday, January 22, 2019
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 9:15 AM
23

Mass 6:30 PM

Mass 6:30 PM

  • Date: Wednesday, January 23, 2019
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM

RCIA Meeting

RCIA Meeting

  • Date: Wednesday, January 23, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: Lower Gym
24

Mass 8:15 AM

Mass 8:15 AM

  • Date: Thursday, January 24, 2019
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 9:15 AM
25

Mass 8:15 AM

Mass 8:15 AM

  • Date: Friday, January 25, 2019
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 9:15 AM
26

Mass 5:30 PM

Mass 5:30 PM

  • Date: Saturday, January 26, 2019
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
27

Mass 8:00 AM

Mass 8:00 AM

  • Date: Sunday, January 27, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Mass 11:00 AM

Mass 11:00 AM

  • Date: Sunday, January 27, 2019
  • Time: 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
28
29

Mass 8:15 AM

Mass 8:15 AM

  • Date: Tuesday, January 29, 2019
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 9:15 AM
30

Mass 6:30 PM

Mass 6:30 PM

  • Date: Wednesday, January 30, 2019
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM

RCIA Meeting

RCIA Meeting

  • Date: Wednesday, January 30, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: Lower Gym
31

Mass 8:15 AM

Mass 8:15 AM

  • Date: Thursday, January 31, 2019
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 9:15 AM
  

Tuesday Jan 1, 2019

  • Mass 8:15 AM

    Tuesday Jan 1, 2019 8:15 AM to 9:15 AM

Wednesday Jan 2, 2019

  • Mass 6:30 PM

    Wednesday Jan 2, 2019 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

  • RCIA Meeting

    Wednesday Jan 2, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    Lower Gym

Thursday Jan 3, 2019

  • Mass 8:15 AM

    Thursday Jan 3, 2019 8:15 AM to 9:15 AM

Friday Jan 4, 2019

  • Mass 8:15 AM

    Friday Jan 4, 2019 8:15 AM to 9:15 AM

Saturday Jan 5, 2019

  • Mass 5:30 PM

    Saturday Jan 5, 2019 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

Sunday Jan 6, 2019

  • Mass 8:00 AM

    Sunday Jan 6, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Mass 11:00 AM

    Sunday Jan 6, 2019 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Tuesday Jan 8, 2019

  • Mass 8:15 AM

    Tuesday Jan 8, 2019 8:15 AM to 9:15 AM

Wednesday Jan 9, 2019

  • Mass 6:30 PM

    Wednesday Jan 9, 2019 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

  • RCIA Meeting

    Wednesday Jan 9, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    Lower Gym

Thursday Jan 10, 2019

  • Mass 8:15 AM

    Thursday Jan 10, 2019 8:15 AM to 9:15 AM

Friday Jan 11, 2019

  • Mass 8:15 AM

    Friday Jan 11, 2019 8:15 AM to 9:15 AM

Saturday Jan 12, 2019

  • Mass 5:30 PM

    Saturday Jan 12, 2019 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

Sunday Jan 13, 2019

  • Mass 8:00 AM

    Sunday Jan 13, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Mass 11:00 AM

    Sunday Jan 13, 2019 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Tuesday Jan 15, 2019

  • Mass 8:15 AM

    Tuesday Jan 15, 2019 8:15 AM to 9:15 AM

Wednesday Jan 16, 2019

  • Mass 6:30 PM

    Wednesday Jan 16, 2019 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

  • RCIA Meeting

    Wednesday Jan 16, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    Lower Gym

Thursday Jan 17, 2019

  • Mass 8:15 AM

    Thursday Jan 17, 2019 8:15 AM to 9:15 AM

Friday Jan 18, 2019

  • Mass 8:15 AM

    Friday Jan 18, 2019 8:15 AM to 9:15 AM

Saturday Jan 19, 2019

  • Mass 5:30 PM

    Saturday Jan 19, 2019 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

Sunday Jan 20, 2019

  • Mass 8:00 AM

    Sunday Jan 20, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Mass 11:00 AM

    Sunday Jan 20, 2019 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Tuesday Jan 22, 2019

  • Mass 8:15 AM

    Tuesday Jan 22, 2019 8:15 AM to 9:15 AM

Wednesday Jan 23, 2019

  • Mass 6:30 PM

    Wednesday Jan 23, 2019 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

  • RCIA Meeting

    Wednesday Jan 23, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    Lower Gym

Thursday Jan 24, 2019

  • Mass 8:15 AM

    Thursday Jan 24, 2019 8:15 AM to 9:15 AM

Friday Jan 25, 2019

  • Mass 8:15 AM

    Friday Jan 25, 2019 8:15 AM to 9:15 AM

Saturday Jan 26, 2019

  • Mass 5:30 PM

    Saturday Jan 26, 2019 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

Sunday Jan 27, 2019

  • Mass 8:00 AM

    Sunday Jan 27, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Mass 11:00 AM

    Sunday Jan 27, 2019 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Tuesday Jan 29, 2019

  • Mass 8:15 AM

    Tuesday Jan 29, 2019 8:15 AM to 9:15 AM

Wednesday Jan 30, 2019

  • Mass 6:30 PM

    Wednesday Jan 30, 2019 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

  • RCIA Meeting

    Wednesday Jan 30, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    Lower Gym

Thursday Jan 31, 2019

  • Mass 8:15 AM

    Thursday Jan 31, 2019 8:15 AM to 9:15 AM