Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
     
1

Mass 8:15 AM

Mass 8:15 AM

  • Date: Friday, February 1, 2019
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 9:15 AM
2

Mass 5:30 PM

Mass 5:30 PM

  • Date: Saturday, February 2, 2019
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
3

Mass 8:00 AM

Mass 8:00 AM

  • Date: Sunday, February 3, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Mass 11:00 AM

Mass 11:00 AM

  • Date: Sunday, February 3, 2019
  • Time: 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
4
5

Mass 8:15 AM

Mass 8:15 AM

  • Date: Tuesday, February 5, 2019
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 9:15 AM
6

Mass 6:30 PM

Mass 6:30 PM

  • Date: Wednesday, February 6, 2019
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM

RCIA Meeting

RCIA Meeting

  • Date: Wednesday, February 6, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: Cabrini Hall
7

Mass 8:15 AM

Mass 8:15 AM

  • Date: Thursday, February 7, 2019
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 9:15 AM
8

Mass 8:15 AM

Mass 8:15 AM

  • Date: Friday, February 8, 2019
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 9:15 AM
9

Mass 5:30 PM

Mass 5:30 PM

  • Date: Saturday, February 9, 2019
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
10

Mass 8:00 AM

Mass 8:00 AM

  • Date: Sunday, February 10, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Mass 11:00 AM

Mass 11:00 AM

  • Date: Sunday, February 10, 2019
  • Time: 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
11
12

Mass 8:15 AM

Mass 8:15 AM

  • Date: Tuesday, February 12, 2019
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 9:15 AM
13

Mass 6:30 PM

Mass 6:30 PM

  • Date: Wednesday, February 13, 2019
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM

RCIA Meeting

RCIA Meeting

  • Date: Wednesday, February 13, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: Cabrini Hall
14

Mass 8:15 AM

Mass 8:15 AM

  • Date: Thursday, February 14, 2019
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 9:15 AM
15

Mass 8:15 AM

Mass 8:15 AM

  • Date: Friday, February 15, 2019
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 9:15 AM
16

Mass 5:30 PM

Mass 5:30 PM

  • Date: Saturday, February 16, 2019
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
17

Mass 8:00 AM

Mass 8:00 AM

  • Date: Sunday, February 17, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Mass 11:00 AM

Mass 11:00 AM

  • Date: Sunday, February 17, 2019
  • Time: 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
18
19

Mass 8:15 AM

Mass 8:15 AM

  • Date: Tuesday, February 19, 2019
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 9:15 AM
20

Mass 6:30 PM

Mass 6:30 PM

  • Date: Wednesday, February 20, 2019
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM

RCIA Meeting

RCIA Meeting

  • Date: Wednesday, February 20, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: Cabrini Hall
21

Mass 8:15 AM

Mass 8:15 AM

  • Date: Thursday, February 21, 2019
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 9:15 AM
22

Mass 8:15 AM

Mass 8:15 AM

  • Date: Friday, February 22, 2019
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 9:15 AM
23

Mass 5:30 PM

Mass 5:30 PM

  • Date: Saturday, February 23, 2019
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
24

Mass 8:00 AM

Mass 8:00 AM

  • Date: Sunday, February 24, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Mass 11:00 AM

Mass 11:00 AM

  • Date: Sunday, February 24, 2019
  • Time: 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
25
26

Mass 8:15 AM

Mass 8:15 AM

  • Date: Tuesday, February 26, 2019
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 9:15 AM
27

Mass 6:30 PM

Mass 6:30 PM

  • Date: Wednesday, February 27, 2019
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM

RCIA Meeting

RCIA Meeting

  • Date: Wednesday, February 27, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: Cabrini Hall
28

Mass 8:15 AM

Mass 8:15 AM

  • Date: Thursday, February 28, 2019
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 9:15 AM
  

Friday Feb 1, 2019

  • Mass 8:15 AM

    Friday Feb 1, 2019 8:15 AM to 9:15 AM

Saturday Feb 2, 2019

  • Mass 5:30 PM

    Saturday Feb 2, 2019 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

Sunday Feb 3, 2019

  • Mass 8:00 AM

    Sunday Feb 3, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Mass 11:00 AM

    Sunday Feb 3, 2019 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Tuesday Feb 5, 2019

  • Mass 8:15 AM

    Tuesday Feb 5, 2019 8:15 AM to 9:15 AM

Wednesday Feb 6, 2019

  • Mass 6:30 PM

    Wednesday Feb 6, 2019 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

  • RCIA Meeting

    Wednesday Feb 6, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    Cabrini Hall

Thursday Feb 7, 2019

  • Mass 8:15 AM

    Thursday Feb 7, 2019 8:15 AM to 9:15 AM

Friday Feb 8, 2019

  • Mass 8:15 AM

    Friday Feb 8, 2019 8:15 AM to 9:15 AM

Saturday Feb 9, 2019

  • Mass 5:30 PM

    Saturday Feb 9, 2019 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

Sunday Feb 10, 2019

  • Mass 8:00 AM

    Sunday Feb 10, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Mass 11:00 AM

    Sunday Feb 10, 2019 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Tuesday Feb 12, 2019

  • Mass 8:15 AM

    Tuesday Feb 12, 2019 8:15 AM to 9:15 AM

Wednesday Feb 13, 2019

  • Mass 6:30 PM

    Wednesday Feb 13, 2019 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

  • RCIA Meeting

    Wednesday Feb 13, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    Cabrini Hall

Thursday Feb 14, 2019

  • Mass 8:15 AM

    Thursday Feb 14, 2019 8:15 AM to 9:15 AM

Friday Feb 15, 2019

  • Mass 8:15 AM

    Friday Feb 15, 2019 8:15 AM to 9:15 AM

Saturday Feb 16, 2019

  • Mass 5:30 PM

    Saturday Feb 16, 2019 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

Sunday Feb 17, 2019

  • Mass 8:00 AM

    Sunday Feb 17, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Mass 11:00 AM

    Sunday Feb 17, 2019 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Tuesday Feb 19, 2019

  • Mass 8:15 AM

    Tuesday Feb 19, 2019 8:15 AM to 9:15 AM

Wednesday Feb 20, 2019

  • Mass 6:30 PM

    Wednesday Feb 20, 2019 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

  • RCIA Meeting

    Wednesday Feb 20, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    Cabrini Hall

Thursday Feb 21, 2019

  • Mass 8:15 AM

    Thursday Feb 21, 2019 8:15 AM to 9:15 AM

Friday Feb 22, 2019

  • Mass 8:15 AM

    Friday Feb 22, 2019 8:15 AM to 9:15 AM

Saturday Feb 23, 2019

  • Mass 5:30 PM

    Saturday Feb 23, 2019 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

Sunday Feb 24, 2019

  • Mass 8:00 AM

    Sunday Feb 24, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Mass 11:00 AM

    Sunday Feb 24, 2019 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Tuesday Feb 26, 2019

  • Mass 8:15 AM

    Tuesday Feb 26, 2019 8:15 AM to 9:15 AM

Wednesday Feb 27, 2019

  • Mass 6:30 PM

    Wednesday Feb 27, 2019 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

  • RCIA Meeting

    Wednesday Feb 27, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    Cabrini Hall

Thursday Feb 28, 2019

  • Mass 8:15 AM

    Thursday Feb 28, 2019 8:15 AM to 9:15 AM