Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
     
1

Mass 8:15 AM

Mass 8:15 AM

  • Date: Friday, March 1, 2019
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 9:15 AM
2

Mass 5:30 PM

Mass 5:30 PM

  • Date: Saturday, March 2, 2019
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
3

Mass 8:00 AM

Mass 8:00 AM

  • Date: Sunday, March 3, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Mass 11:00 AM

Mass 11:00 AM

  • Date: Sunday, March 3, 2019
  • Time: 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
4
5

Mass 8:15 AM

Mass 8:15 AM

  • Date: Tuesday, March 5, 2019
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 9:15 AM
6

Mass 6:30 PM

Mass 6:30 PM

  • Date: Wednesday, March 6, 2019
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM

RCIA Meeting

RCIA Meeting

  • Date: Wednesday, March 6, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: Cabrini Hall
7

Mass 8:15 AM

Mass 8:15 AM

  • Date: Thursday, March 7, 2019
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 9:15 AM
8

Mass 8:15 AM

Mass 8:15 AM

  • Date: Friday, March 8, 2019
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 9:15 AM
9

Mass 5:30 PM

Mass 5:30 PM

  • Date: Saturday, March 9, 2019
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
10

Mass 8:00 AM

Mass 8:00 AM

  • Date: Sunday, March 10, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Mass 11:00 AM

Mass 11:00 AM

  • Date: Sunday, March 10, 2019
  • Time: 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
11
12

Mass 8:15 AM

Mass 8:15 AM

  • Date: Tuesday, March 12, 2019
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 9:15 AM
13

Mass 6:30 PM

Mass 6:30 PM

  • Date: Wednesday, March 13, 2019
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM

RCIA Meeting

RCIA Meeting

  • Date: Wednesday, March 13, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: Cabrini Hall
14

Mass 8:15 AM

Mass 8:15 AM

  • Date: Thursday, March 14, 2019
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 9:15 AM
15

Mass 8:15 AM

Mass 8:15 AM

  • Date: Friday, March 15, 2019
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 9:15 AM
16

Mass 5:30 PM

Mass 5:30 PM

  • Date: Saturday, March 16, 2019
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
17

Mass 8:00 AM

Mass 8:00 AM

  • Date: Sunday, March 17, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Mass 11:00 AM

Mass 11:00 AM

  • Date: Sunday, March 17, 2019
  • Time: 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
18
19

Mass 8:15 AM

Mass 8:15 AM

  • Date: Tuesday, March 19, 2019
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 9:15 AM
20

Mass 6:30 PM

Mass 6:30 PM

  • Date: Wednesday, March 20, 2019
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM

RCIA Meeting

RCIA Meeting

  • Date: Wednesday, March 20, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: Cabrini Hall
21

Mass 8:15 AM

Mass 8:15 AM

  • Date: Thursday, March 21, 2019
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 9:15 AM
22

Mass 8:15 AM

Mass 8:15 AM

  • Date: Friday, March 22, 2019
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 9:15 AM
23

Mass 5:30 PM

Mass 5:30 PM

  • Date: Saturday, March 23, 2019
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
24

Mass 8:00 AM

Mass 8:00 AM

  • Date: Sunday, March 24, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Mass 11:00 AM

Mass 11:00 AM

  • Date: Sunday, March 24, 2019
  • Time: 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
25
26

Mass 8:15 AM

Mass 8:15 AM

  • Date: Tuesday, March 26, 2019
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 9:15 AM
27

Mass 6:30 PM

Mass 6:30 PM

  • Date: Wednesday, March 27, 2019
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM

RCIA Meeting

RCIA Meeting

  • Date: Wednesday, March 27, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: Cabrini Hall
28

Mass 8:15 AM

Mass 8:15 AM

  • Date: Thursday, March 28, 2019
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 9:15 AM
29

Mass 8:15 AM

Mass 8:15 AM

  • Date: Friday, March 29, 2019
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 9:15 AM
30

Mass 5:30 PM

Mass 5:30 PM

  • Date: Saturday, March 30, 2019
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
31

Mass 8:00 AM

Mass 8:00 AM

  • Date: Sunday, March 31, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Mass 11:00 AM

Mass 11:00 AM

  • Date: Sunday, March 31, 2019
  • Time: 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
      

Friday Mar 1, 2019

  • Mass 8:15 AM

    Friday Mar 1, 2019 8:15 AM to 9:15 AM

Saturday Mar 2, 2019

  • Mass 5:30 PM

    Saturday Mar 2, 2019 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

Sunday Mar 3, 2019

  • Mass 8:00 AM

    Sunday Mar 3, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Mass 11:00 AM

    Sunday Mar 3, 2019 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Tuesday Mar 5, 2019

  • Mass 8:15 AM

    Tuesday Mar 5, 2019 8:15 AM to 9:15 AM

Wednesday Mar 6, 2019

  • Mass 6:30 PM

    Wednesday Mar 6, 2019 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

  • RCIA Meeting

    Wednesday Mar 6, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    Cabrini Hall

Thursday Mar 7, 2019

  • Mass 8:15 AM

    Thursday Mar 7, 2019 8:15 AM to 9:15 AM

Friday Mar 8, 2019

  • Mass 8:15 AM

    Friday Mar 8, 2019 8:15 AM to 9:15 AM

Saturday Mar 9, 2019

  • Mass 5:30 PM

    Saturday Mar 9, 2019 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

Sunday Mar 10, 2019

  • Mass 8:00 AM

    Sunday Mar 10, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Mass 11:00 AM

    Sunday Mar 10, 2019 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Tuesday Mar 12, 2019

  • Mass 8:15 AM

    Tuesday Mar 12, 2019 8:15 AM to 9:15 AM

Wednesday Mar 13, 2019

  • Mass 6:30 PM

    Wednesday Mar 13, 2019 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

  • RCIA Meeting

    Wednesday Mar 13, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    Cabrini Hall

Thursday Mar 14, 2019

  • Mass 8:15 AM

    Thursday Mar 14, 2019 8:15 AM to 9:15 AM

Friday Mar 15, 2019

  • Mass 8:15 AM

    Friday Mar 15, 2019 8:15 AM to 9:15 AM

Saturday Mar 16, 2019

  • Mass 5:30 PM

    Saturday Mar 16, 2019 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

Sunday Mar 17, 2019

  • Mass 8:00 AM

    Sunday Mar 17, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Mass 11:00 AM

    Sunday Mar 17, 2019 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Tuesday Mar 19, 2019

  • Mass 8:15 AM

    Tuesday Mar 19, 2019 8:15 AM to 9:15 AM

Wednesday Mar 20, 2019

  • Mass 6:30 PM

    Wednesday Mar 20, 2019 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

  • RCIA Meeting

    Wednesday Mar 20, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    Cabrini Hall

Thursday Mar 21, 2019

  • Mass 8:15 AM

    Thursday Mar 21, 2019 8:15 AM to 9:15 AM

Friday Mar 22, 2019

  • Mass 8:15 AM

    Friday Mar 22, 2019 8:15 AM to 9:15 AM

Saturday Mar 23, 2019

  • Mass 5:30 PM

    Saturday Mar 23, 2019 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

Sunday Mar 24, 2019

  • Mass 8:00 AM

    Sunday Mar 24, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Mass 11:00 AM

    Sunday Mar 24, 2019 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Tuesday Mar 26, 2019

  • Mass 8:15 AM

    Tuesday Mar 26, 2019 8:15 AM to 9:15 AM

Wednesday Mar 27, 2019

  • Mass 6:30 PM

    Wednesday Mar 27, 2019 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

  • RCIA Meeting

    Wednesday Mar 27, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    Cabrini Hall

Thursday Mar 28, 2019

  • Mass 8:15 AM

    Thursday Mar 28, 2019 8:15 AM to 9:15 AM

Friday Mar 29, 2019

  • Mass 8:15 AM

    Friday Mar 29, 2019 8:15 AM to 9:15 AM

Saturday Mar 30, 2019

  • Mass 5:30 PM

    Saturday Mar 30, 2019 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

Sunday Mar 31, 2019

  • Mass 8:00 AM

    Sunday Mar 31, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Mass 11:00 AM

    Sunday Mar 31, 2019 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM