Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
 
1
2

Mass 8:15 AM

Mass 8:15 AM

  • Date: Tuesday, April 2, 2019
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 9:15 AM
3

Mass 6:30 PM

Mass 6:30 PM

  • Date: Wednesday, April 3, 2019
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM

RCIA Meeting

RCIA Meeting

  • Date: Wednesday, April 3, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: Cabrini Hall
4

Mass 8:15 AM

Mass 8:15 AM

  • Date: Thursday, April 4, 2019
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 9:15 AM
5

Mass 8:15 AM

Mass 8:15 AM

  • Date: Friday, April 5, 2019
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 9:15 AM
6

Mass 5:30 PM

Mass 5:30 PM

  • Date: Saturday, April 6, 2019
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
7

Mass 8:00 AM

Mass 8:00 AM

  • Date: Sunday, April 7, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Mass 11:00 AM

Mass 11:00 AM

  • Date: Sunday, April 7, 2019
  • Time: 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
8
9

Mass 8:15 AM

Mass 8:15 AM

  • Date: Tuesday, April 9, 2019
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 9:15 AM
10

Mass 6:30 PM

Mass 6:30 PM

  • Date: Wednesday, April 10, 2019
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM

RCIA Meeting

RCIA Meeting

  • Date: Wednesday, April 10, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: Cabrini Hall
11

Mass 8:15 AM

Mass 8:15 AM

  • Date: Thursday, April 11, 2019
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 9:15 AM
12

Mass 8:15 AM

Mass 8:15 AM

  • Date: Friday, April 12, 2019
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 9:15 AM
13

Mass 5:30 PM

Mass 5:30 PM

  • Date: Saturday, April 13, 2019
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
14

Mass 8:00 AM

Mass 8:00 AM

  • Date: Sunday, April 14, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Mass 11:00 AM

Mass 11:00 AM

  • Date: Sunday, April 14, 2019
  • Time: 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
15
16

Mass 8:15 AM

Mass 8:15 AM

  • Date: Tuesday, April 16, 2019
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 9:15 AM
17

Mass 6:30 PM

Mass 6:30 PM

  • Date: Wednesday, April 17, 2019
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM

RCIA Meeting

RCIA Meeting

  • Date: Wednesday, April 17, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: Cabrini Hall
18

Mass 8:15 AM

Mass 8:15 AM

  • Date: Thursday, April 18, 2019
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 9:15 AM
19

Mass 8:15 AM

Mass 8:15 AM

  • Date: Friday, April 19, 2019
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 9:15 AM
20

Mass 5:30 PM

Mass 5:30 PM

  • Date: Saturday, April 20, 2019
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
21

Mass 8:00 AM

Mass 8:00 AM

  • Date: Sunday, April 21, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Mass 11:00 AM

Mass 11:00 AM

  • Date: Sunday, April 21, 2019
  • Time: 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
22
23

Mass 8:15 AM

Mass 8:15 AM

  • Date: Tuesday, April 23, 2019
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 9:15 AM
24

Mass 6:30 PM

Mass 6:30 PM

  • Date: Wednesday, April 24, 2019
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM

RCIA Meeting

RCIA Meeting

  • Date: Wednesday, April 24, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: Cabrini Hall
25

Mass 8:15 AM

Mass 8:15 AM

  • Date: Thursday, April 25, 2019
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 9:15 AM
26

Mass 8:15 AM

Mass 8:15 AM

  • Date: Friday, April 26, 2019
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 9:15 AM
27

Mass 5:30 PM

Mass 5:30 PM

  • Date: Saturday, April 27, 2019
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
28

Mass 8:00 AM

Mass 8:00 AM

  • Date: Sunday, April 28, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Mass 11:00 AM

Mass 11:00 AM

  • Date: Sunday, April 28, 2019
  • Time: 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
29
30

Mass 8:15 AM

Mass 8:15 AM

  • Date: Tuesday, April 30, 2019
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 9:15 AM
    

Tuesday Apr 2, 2019

  • Mass 8:15 AM

    Tuesday Apr 2, 2019 8:15 AM to 9:15 AM

Wednesday Apr 3, 2019

  • Mass 6:30 PM

    Wednesday Apr 3, 2019 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

  • RCIA Meeting

    Wednesday Apr 3, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    Cabrini Hall

Thursday Apr 4, 2019

  • Mass 8:15 AM

    Thursday Apr 4, 2019 8:15 AM to 9:15 AM

Friday Apr 5, 2019

  • Mass 8:15 AM

    Friday Apr 5, 2019 8:15 AM to 9:15 AM

Saturday Apr 6, 2019

  • Mass 5:30 PM

    Saturday Apr 6, 2019 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

Sunday Apr 7, 2019

  • Mass 8:00 AM

    Sunday Apr 7, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Mass 11:00 AM

    Sunday Apr 7, 2019 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Tuesday Apr 9, 2019

  • Mass 8:15 AM

    Tuesday Apr 9, 2019 8:15 AM to 9:15 AM

Wednesday Apr 10, 2019

  • Mass 6:30 PM

    Wednesday Apr 10, 2019 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

  • RCIA Meeting

    Wednesday Apr 10, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    Cabrini Hall

Thursday Apr 11, 2019

  • Mass 8:15 AM

    Thursday Apr 11, 2019 8:15 AM to 9:15 AM

Friday Apr 12, 2019

  • Mass 8:15 AM

    Friday Apr 12, 2019 8:15 AM to 9:15 AM

Saturday Apr 13, 2019

  • Mass 5:30 PM

    Saturday Apr 13, 2019 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

Sunday Apr 14, 2019

  • Mass 8:00 AM

    Sunday Apr 14, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Mass 11:00 AM

    Sunday Apr 14, 2019 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Tuesday Apr 16, 2019

  • Mass 8:15 AM

    Tuesday Apr 16, 2019 8:15 AM to 9:15 AM

Wednesday Apr 17, 2019

  • Mass 6:30 PM

    Wednesday Apr 17, 2019 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

  • RCIA Meeting

    Wednesday Apr 17, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    Cabrini Hall

Thursday Apr 18, 2019

  • Mass 8:15 AM

    Thursday Apr 18, 2019 8:15 AM to 9:15 AM

Friday Apr 19, 2019

  • Mass 8:15 AM

    Friday Apr 19, 2019 8:15 AM to 9:15 AM

Saturday Apr 20, 2019

  • Mass 5:30 PM

    Saturday Apr 20, 2019 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

Sunday Apr 21, 2019

  • Mass 8:00 AM

    Sunday Apr 21, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Mass 11:00 AM

    Sunday Apr 21, 2019 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Tuesday Apr 23, 2019

  • Mass 8:15 AM

    Tuesday Apr 23, 2019 8:15 AM to 9:15 AM

Wednesday Apr 24, 2019

  • Mass 6:30 PM

    Wednesday Apr 24, 2019 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

  • RCIA Meeting

    Wednesday Apr 24, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    Cabrini Hall

Thursday Apr 25, 2019

  • Mass 8:15 AM

    Thursday Apr 25, 2019 8:15 AM to 9:15 AM

Friday Apr 26, 2019

  • Mass 8:15 AM

    Friday Apr 26, 2019 8:15 AM to 9:15 AM

Saturday Apr 27, 2019

  • Mass 5:30 PM

    Saturday Apr 27, 2019 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

Sunday Apr 28, 2019

  • Mass 8:00 AM

    Sunday Apr 28, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Mass 11:00 AM

    Sunday Apr 28, 2019 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Tuesday Apr 30, 2019

  • Mass 8:15 AM

    Tuesday Apr 30, 2019 8:15 AM to 9:15 AM