Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
     
1

Mass 8:15 AM

Mass 8:15 AM

  • Date: Friday, September 1, 2017
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 9:15 AM
2

Mass 5:30 PM

Mass 5:30 PM

  • Date: Saturday, September 2, 2017
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
3

Mass 8:00 AM

Mass 8:00 AM

  • Date: Sunday, September 3, 2017
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Mass 11:00 AM

Mass 11:00 AM

  • Date: Sunday, September 3, 2017
  • Time: 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
4
5

Mass 8:15 AM

Mass 8:15 AM

  • Date: Tuesday, September 5, 2017
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 9:15 AM
6

Mass 6:30 PM

Mass 6:30 PM

  • Date: Wednesday, September 6, 2017
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM

RCIA Meeting

RCIA Meeting

  • Date: Wednesday, September 6, 2017
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: Lower Gym
7

Mass 8:15 AM

Mass 8:15 AM

  • Date: Thursday, September 7, 2017
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 9:15 AM
8

Mass 8:15 AM

Mass 8:15 AM

  • Date: Friday, September 8, 2017
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 9:15 AM
9

Mass 5:30 PM

Mass 5:30 PM

  • Date: Saturday, September 9, 2017
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
10

Mass 8:00 AM

Mass 8:00 AM

  • Date: Sunday, September 10, 2017
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Mass 11:00 AM

Mass 11:00 AM

  • Date: Sunday, September 10, 2017
  • Time: 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
11
12

Mass 8:15 AM

Mass 8:15 AM

  • Date: Tuesday, September 12, 2017
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 9:15 AM
13

Mass 6:30 PM

Mass 6:30 PM

  • Date: Wednesday, September 13, 2017
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM

RCIA Meeting

RCIA Meeting

  • Date: Wednesday, September 13, 2017
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: Lower Gym
14

Mass 8:15 AM

Mass 8:15 AM

  • Date: Thursday, September 14, 2017
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 9:15 AM
15

Mass 8:15 AM

Mass 8:15 AM

  • Date: Friday, September 15, 2017
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 9:15 AM
16

Mass 5:30 PM

Mass 5:30 PM

  • Date: Saturday, September 16, 2017
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
17

Mass 8:00 AM

Mass 8:00 AM

  • Date: Sunday, September 17, 2017
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Mass 11:00 AM

Mass 11:00 AM

  • Date: Sunday, September 17, 2017
  • Time: 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
18
19

Mass 8:15 AM

Mass 8:15 AM

  • Date: Tuesday, September 19, 2017
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 9:15 AM
20

Mass 6:30 PM

Mass 6:30 PM

  • Date: Wednesday, September 20, 2017
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM

RCIA Meeting

RCIA Meeting

  • Date: Wednesday, September 20, 2017
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: Lower Gym
21

Mass 8:15 AM

Mass 8:15 AM

  • Date: Thursday, September 21, 2017
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 9:15 AM
22

Mass 8:15 AM

Mass 8:15 AM

  • Date: Friday, September 22, 2017
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 9:15 AM
23

Mass 5:30 PM

Mass 5:30 PM

  • Date: Saturday, September 23, 2017
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
24

Mass 8:00 AM

Mass 8:00 AM

  • Date: Sunday, September 24, 2017
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Mass 11:00 AM

Mass 11:00 AM

  • Date: Sunday, September 24, 2017
  • Time: 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
25
26

Mass 8:15 AM

Mass 8:15 AM

  • Date: Tuesday, September 26, 2017
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 9:15 AM
27

Mass 6:30 PM

Mass 6:30 PM

  • Date: Wednesday, September 27, 2017
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM

RCIA Meeting

RCIA Meeting

  • Date: Wednesday, September 27, 2017
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: Lower Gym
28

Mass 8:15 AM

Mass 8:15 AM

  • Date: Thursday, September 28, 2017
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 9:15 AM
29

Mass 8:15 AM

Mass 8:15 AM

  • Date: Friday, September 29, 2017
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 9:15 AM
30

Mass 5:30 PM

Mass 5:30 PM

  • Date: Saturday, September 30, 2017
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM

Friday Sep 1, 2017

  • Mass 8:15 AM

    Friday Sep 1, 2017 8:15 AM to 9:15 AM

Saturday Sep 2, 2017

  • Mass 5:30 PM

    Saturday Sep 2, 2017 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

Sunday Sep 3, 2017

  • Mass 8:00 AM

    Sunday Sep 3, 2017 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Mass 11:00 AM

    Sunday Sep 3, 2017 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Tuesday Sep 5, 2017

  • Mass 8:15 AM

    Tuesday Sep 5, 2017 8:15 AM to 9:15 AM

Wednesday Sep 6, 2017

  • Mass 6:30 PM

    Wednesday Sep 6, 2017 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

  • RCIA Meeting

    Wednesday Sep 6, 2017 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    Lower Gym

Thursday Sep 7, 2017

  • Mass 8:15 AM

    Thursday Sep 7, 2017 8:15 AM to 9:15 AM

Friday Sep 8, 2017

  • Mass 8:15 AM

    Friday Sep 8, 2017 8:15 AM to 9:15 AM

Saturday Sep 9, 2017

  • Mass 5:30 PM

    Saturday Sep 9, 2017 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

Sunday Sep 10, 2017

  • Mass 8:00 AM

    Sunday Sep 10, 2017 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Mass 11:00 AM

    Sunday Sep 10, 2017 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Tuesday Sep 12, 2017

  • Mass 8:15 AM

    Tuesday Sep 12, 2017 8:15 AM to 9:15 AM

Wednesday Sep 13, 2017

  • Mass 6:30 PM

    Wednesday Sep 13, 2017 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

  • RCIA Meeting

    Wednesday Sep 13, 2017 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    Lower Gym

Thursday Sep 14, 2017

  • Mass 8:15 AM

    Thursday Sep 14, 2017 8:15 AM to 9:15 AM

Friday Sep 15, 2017

  • Mass 8:15 AM

    Friday Sep 15, 2017 8:15 AM to 9:15 AM

Saturday Sep 16, 2017

  • Mass 5:30 PM

    Saturday Sep 16, 2017 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

Sunday Sep 17, 2017

  • Mass 8:00 AM

    Sunday Sep 17, 2017 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Mass 11:00 AM

    Sunday Sep 17, 2017 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Tuesday Sep 19, 2017

  • Mass 8:15 AM

    Tuesday Sep 19, 2017 8:15 AM to 9:15 AM

Wednesday Sep 20, 2017

  • Mass 6:30 PM

    Wednesday Sep 20, 2017 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

  • RCIA Meeting

    Wednesday Sep 20, 2017 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    Lower Gym

Thursday Sep 21, 2017

  • Mass 8:15 AM

    Thursday Sep 21, 2017 8:15 AM to 9:15 AM

Friday Sep 22, 2017

  • Mass 8:15 AM

    Friday Sep 22, 2017 8:15 AM to 9:15 AM

Saturday Sep 23, 2017

  • Mass 5:30 PM

    Saturday Sep 23, 2017 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

Sunday Sep 24, 2017

  • Mass 8:00 AM

    Sunday Sep 24, 2017 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Mass 11:00 AM

    Sunday Sep 24, 2017 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Tuesday Sep 26, 2017

  • Mass 8:15 AM

    Tuesday Sep 26, 2017 8:15 AM to 9:15 AM

Wednesday Sep 27, 2017

  • Mass 6:30 PM

    Wednesday Sep 27, 2017 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

  • RCIA Meeting

    Wednesday Sep 27, 2017 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    Lower Gym

Thursday Sep 28, 2017

  • Mass 8:15 AM

    Thursday Sep 28, 2017 8:15 AM to 9:15 AM

Friday Sep 29, 2017

  • Mass 8:15 AM

    Friday Sep 29, 2017 8:15 AM to 9:15 AM

Saturday Sep 30, 2017

  • Mass 5:30 PM

    Saturday Sep 30, 2017 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM