Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
 
1
2

Mass 8:15 AM

Mass 8:15 AM

  • Date: Tuesday, January 2, 2018
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 9:15 AM
3

Mass 6:30 PM

Mass 6:30 PM

  • Date: Wednesday, January 3, 2018
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM

RCIA Meeting

RCIA Meeting

  • Date: Wednesday, January 3, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: Lower Gym
4

New School Ope...

New School Opens

  • Date: Thursday, January 4, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Mass 8:15 AM

Mass 8:15 AM

  • Date: Thursday, January 4, 2018
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 9:15 AM
5

Mass 8:15 AM

Mass 8:15 AM

  • Date: Friday, January 5, 2018
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 9:15 AM

New School Par...

New School Parade

  • Date: Friday, January 5, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
6

Mass 5:30 PM

Mass 5:30 PM

  • Date: Saturday, January 6, 2018
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
7

Mass 8:00 AM

Mass 8:00 AM

  • Date: Sunday, January 7, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Mass 11:00 AM

Mass 11:00 AM

  • Date: Sunday, January 7, 2018
  • Time: 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
8
9

Mass 8:15 AM

Mass 8:15 AM

  • Date: Tuesday, January 9, 2018
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 9:15 AM
10

Mass 6:30 PM

Mass 6:30 PM

  • Date: Wednesday, January 10, 2018
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM

RCIA Meeting

RCIA Meeting

  • Date: Wednesday, January 10, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: Lower Gym
11

Mass 8:15 AM

Mass 8:15 AM

  • Date: Thursday, January 11, 2018
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 9:15 AM
12

Mass 8:15 AM

Mass 8:15 AM

  • Date: Friday, January 12, 2018
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 9:15 AM
13

Mass 5:30 PM

Mass 5:30 PM

  • Date: Saturday, January 13, 2018
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
14

Mass 8:00 AM

Mass 8:00 AM

  • Date: Sunday, January 14, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Mass 11:00 AM

Mass 11:00 AM

  • Date: Sunday, January 14, 2018
  • Time: 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
15
16

Mass 8:15 AM

Mass 8:15 AM

  • Date: Tuesday, January 16, 2018
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 9:15 AM
17

Mass 6:30 PM

Mass 6:30 PM

  • Date: Wednesday, January 17, 2018
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM

RCIA Meeting

RCIA Meeting

  • Date: Wednesday, January 17, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: Lower Gym
18

Mass 8:15 AM

Mass 8:15 AM

  • Date: Thursday, January 18, 2018
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 9:15 AM
19

Mass 8:15 AM

Mass 8:15 AM

  • Date: Friday, January 19, 2018
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 9:15 AM
20

Mass 5:30 PM

Mass 5:30 PM

  • Date: Saturday, January 20, 2018
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
21

New School Ded...

New School Dedication

  • Date: Sunday, January 21, 2018
  • All day event
  • Description: Bishop Braxton will dedication our new school during the conclusion of 11AM Mass

Mass 8:00 AM

Mass 8:00 AM

  • Date: Sunday, January 21, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Mass 11:00 AM

Mass 11:00 AM

  • Date: Sunday, January 21, 2018
  • Time: 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
22
23

Mass 8:15 AM

Mass 8:15 AM

  • Date: Tuesday, January 23, 2018
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 9:15 AM
24

Mass 6:30 PM

Mass 6:30 PM

  • Date: Wednesday, January 24, 2018
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM

RCIA Meeting

RCIA Meeting

  • Date: Wednesday, January 24, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: Lower Gym
25

Mass 8:15 AM

Mass 8:15 AM

  • Date: Thursday, January 25, 2018
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 9:15 AM
26

Mass 8:15 AM

Mass 8:15 AM

  • Date: Friday, January 26, 2018
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 9:15 AM
27

Mass 5:30 PM

Mass 5:30 PM

  • Date: Saturday, January 27, 2018
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
28

Mass 8:00 AM

Mass 8:00 AM

  • Date: Sunday, January 28, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Mass 11:00 AM

Mass 11:00 AM

  • Date: Sunday, January 28, 2018
  • Time: 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
29
30

Mass 8:15 AM

Mass 8:15 AM

  • Date: Tuesday, January 30, 2018
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 9:15 AM
31

Mass 6:30 PM

Mass 6:30 PM

  • Date: Wednesday, January 31, 2018
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM

RCIA Meeting

RCIA Meeting

  • Date: Wednesday, January 31, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: Lower Gym
   

Tuesday Jan 2, 2018

  • Mass 8:15 AM

    Tuesday Jan 2, 2018 8:15 AM to 9:15 AM

Wednesday Jan 3, 2018

  • Mass 6:30 PM

    Wednesday Jan 3, 2018 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

  • RCIA Meeting

    Wednesday Jan 3, 2018 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    Lower Gym

Thursday Jan 4, 2018

  • New School Opens

    Thursday Jan 4, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Mass 8:15 AM

    Thursday Jan 4, 2018 8:15 AM to 9:15 AM

Friday Jan 5, 2018

  • Mass 8:15 AM

    Friday Jan 5, 2018 8:15 AM to 9:15 AM

  • New School Parade

    Friday Jan 5, 2018 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Saturday Jan 6, 2018

  • Mass 5:30 PM

    Saturday Jan 6, 2018 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

Sunday Jan 7, 2018

  • Mass 8:00 AM

    Sunday Jan 7, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Mass 11:00 AM

    Sunday Jan 7, 2018 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Tuesday Jan 9, 2018

  • Mass 8:15 AM

    Tuesday Jan 9, 2018 8:15 AM to 9:15 AM

Wednesday Jan 10, 2018

  • Mass 6:30 PM

    Wednesday Jan 10, 2018 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

  • RCIA Meeting

    Wednesday Jan 10, 2018 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    Lower Gym

Thursday Jan 11, 2018

  • Mass 8:15 AM

    Thursday Jan 11, 2018 8:15 AM to 9:15 AM

Friday Jan 12, 2018

  • Mass 8:15 AM

    Friday Jan 12, 2018 8:15 AM to 9:15 AM

Saturday Jan 13, 2018

  • Mass 5:30 PM

    Saturday Jan 13, 2018 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

Sunday Jan 14, 2018

  • Mass 8:00 AM

    Sunday Jan 14, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Mass 11:00 AM

    Sunday Jan 14, 2018 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Tuesday Jan 16, 2018

  • Mass 8:15 AM

    Tuesday Jan 16, 2018 8:15 AM to 9:15 AM

Wednesday Jan 17, 2018

  • Mass 6:30 PM

    Wednesday Jan 17, 2018 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

  • RCIA Meeting

    Wednesday Jan 17, 2018 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    Lower Gym

Thursday Jan 18, 2018

  • Mass 8:15 AM

    Thursday Jan 18, 2018 8:15 AM to 9:15 AM

Friday Jan 19, 2018

  • Mass 8:15 AM

    Friday Jan 19, 2018 8:15 AM to 9:15 AM

Saturday Jan 20, 2018

  • Mass 5:30 PM

    Saturday Jan 20, 2018 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

Sunday Jan 21, 2018

  • New School Dedication

    Sunday Jan 21, 2018 All day

    Bishop Braxton will dedication our new school during the conclusion of 11AM Mass

  • Mass 8:00 AM

    Sunday Jan 21, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Mass 11:00 AM

    Sunday Jan 21, 2018 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Tuesday Jan 23, 2018

  • Mass 8:15 AM

    Tuesday Jan 23, 2018 8:15 AM to 9:15 AM

Wednesday Jan 24, 2018

  • Mass 6:30 PM

    Wednesday Jan 24, 2018 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

  • RCIA Meeting

    Wednesday Jan 24, 2018 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    Lower Gym

Thursday Jan 25, 2018

  • Mass 8:15 AM

    Thursday Jan 25, 2018 8:15 AM to 9:15 AM

Friday Jan 26, 2018

  • Mass 8:15 AM

    Friday Jan 26, 2018 8:15 AM to 9:15 AM

Saturday Jan 27, 2018

  • Mass 5:30 PM

    Saturday Jan 27, 2018 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

Sunday Jan 28, 2018

  • Mass 8:00 AM

    Sunday Jan 28, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Mass 11:00 AM

    Sunday Jan 28, 2018 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Tuesday Jan 30, 2018

  • Mass 8:15 AM

    Tuesday Jan 30, 2018 8:15 AM to 9:15 AM

Wednesday Jan 31, 2018

  • Mass 6:30 PM

    Wednesday Jan 31, 2018 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

  • RCIA Meeting

    Wednesday Jan 31, 2018 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    Lower Gym