Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
1

Mass 8:00 AM

Mass 8:00 AM

  • Date: Sunday, October 1, 2017
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Mass 11:00 AM

Mass 11:00 AM

  • Date: Sunday, October 1, 2017
  • Time: 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
2
3

Mass 8:15 AM

Mass 8:15 AM

  • Date: Tuesday, October 3, 2017
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 9:15 AM
4

Mass 6:30 PM

Mass 6:30 PM

  • Date: Wednesday, October 4, 2017
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM

RCIA Meeting

RCIA Meeting

  • Date: Wednesday, October 4, 2017
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: Lower Gym
5

Mass 8:15 AM

Mass 8:15 AM

  • Date: Thursday, October 5, 2017
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 9:15 AM
6

Mass 8:15 AM

Mass 8:15 AM

  • Date: Friday, October 6, 2017
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 9:15 AM
7

Mass 5:30 PM

Mass 5:30 PM

  • Date: Saturday, October 7, 2017
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
8

Mass 8:00 AM

Mass 8:00 AM

  • Date: Sunday, October 8, 2017
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Mass 11:00 AM

Mass 11:00 AM

  • Date: Sunday, October 8, 2017
  • Time: 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
9
10

Mass 8:15 AM

Mass 8:15 AM

  • Date: Tuesday, October 10, 2017
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 9:15 AM
11

Mass 6:30 PM

Mass 6:30 PM

  • Date: Wednesday, October 11, 2017
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM

RCIA Meeting

RCIA Meeting

  • Date: Wednesday, October 11, 2017
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: Lower Gym
12

Mass 8:15 AM

Mass 8:15 AM

  • Date: Thursday, October 12, 2017
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 9:15 AM
13

Mass 8:15 AM

Mass 8:15 AM

  • Date: Friday, October 13, 2017
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 9:15 AM
14

Mass 5:30 PM

Mass 5:30 PM

  • Date: Saturday, October 14, 2017
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
15

Mass 8:00 AM

Mass 8:00 AM

  • Date: Sunday, October 15, 2017
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Mass 11:00 AM

Mass 11:00 AM

  • Date: Sunday, October 15, 2017
  • Time: 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
16
17

Mass 8:15 AM

Mass 8:15 AM

  • Date: Tuesday, October 17, 2017
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 9:15 AM
18

Mass 6:30 PM

Mass 6:30 PM

  • Date: Wednesday, October 18, 2017
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM

RCIA Meeting

RCIA Meeting

  • Date: Wednesday, October 18, 2017
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: Lower Gym
19

Mass 8:15 AM

Mass 8:15 AM

  • Date: Thursday, October 19, 2017
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 9:15 AM
20

Mass 8:15 AM

Mass 8:15 AM

  • Date: Friday, October 20, 2017
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 9:15 AM
21

Mass 5:30 PM

Mass 5:30 PM

  • Date: Saturday, October 21, 2017
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
22

Mass 8:00 AM

Mass 8:00 AM

  • Date: Sunday, October 22, 2017
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Mass 11:00 AM

Mass 11:00 AM

  • Date: Sunday, October 22, 2017
  • Time: 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
23
24

Mass 8:15 AM

Mass 8:15 AM

  • Date: Tuesday, October 24, 2017
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 9:15 AM
25

Mass 6:30 PM

Mass 6:30 PM

  • Date: Wednesday, October 25, 2017
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM

RCIA Meeting

RCIA Meeting

  • Date: Wednesday, October 25, 2017
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: Lower Gym
26

Mass 8:15 AM

Mass 8:15 AM

  • Date: Thursday, October 26, 2017
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 9:15 AM
27

Mass 8:15 AM

Mass 8:15 AM

  • Date: Friday, October 27, 2017
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 9:15 AM
28

Mass 5:30 PM

Mass 5:30 PM

  • Date: Saturday, October 28, 2017
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
29

Mass 8:00 AM

Mass 8:00 AM

  • Date: Sunday, October 29, 2017
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Mass 11:00 AM

Mass 11:00 AM

  • Date: Sunday, October 29, 2017
  • Time: 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
30
31

Mass 8:15 AM

Mass 8:15 AM

  • Date: Tuesday, October 31, 2017
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 9:15 AM
    

Sunday Oct 1, 2017

  • Mass 8:00 AM

    Sunday Oct 1, 2017 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Mass 11:00 AM

    Sunday Oct 1, 2017 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Tuesday Oct 3, 2017

  • Mass 8:15 AM

    Tuesday Oct 3, 2017 8:15 AM to 9:15 AM

Wednesday Oct 4, 2017

  • Mass 6:30 PM

    Wednesday Oct 4, 2017 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

  • RCIA Meeting

    Wednesday Oct 4, 2017 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    Lower Gym

Thursday Oct 5, 2017

  • Mass 8:15 AM

    Thursday Oct 5, 2017 8:15 AM to 9:15 AM

Friday Oct 6, 2017

  • Mass 8:15 AM

    Friday Oct 6, 2017 8:15 AM to 9:15 AM

Saturday Oct 7, 2017

  • Mass 5:30 PM

    Saturday Oct 7, 2017 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

Sunday Oct 8, 2017

  • Mass 8:00 AM

    Sunday Oct 8, 2017 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Mass 11:00 AM

    Sunday Oct 8, 2017 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Tuesday Oct 10, 2017

  • Mass 8:15 AM

    Tuesday Oct 10, 2017 8:15 AM to 9:15 AM

Wednesday Oct 11, 2017

  • Mass 6:30 PM

    Wednesday Oct 11, 2017 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

  • RCIA Meeting

    Wednesday Oct 11, 2017 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    Lower Gym

Thursday Oct 12, 2017

  • Mass 8:15 AM

    Thursday Oct 12, 2017 8:15 AM to 9:15 AM

Friday Oct 13, 2017

  • Mass 8:15 AM

    Friday Oct 13, 2017 8:15 AM to 9:15 AM

Saturday Oct 14, 2017

  • Mass 5:30 PM

    Saturday Oct 14, 2017 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

Sunday Oct 15, 2017

  • Mass 8:00 AM

    Sunday Oct 15, 2017 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Mass 11:00 AM

    Sunday Oct 15, 2017 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Tuesday Oct 17, 2017

  • Mass 8:15 AM

    Tuesday Oct 17, 2017 8:15 AM to 9:15 AM

Wednesday Oct 18, 2017

  • Mass 6:30 PM

    Wednesday Oct 18, 2017 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

  • RCIA Meeting

    Wednesday Oct 18, 2017 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    Lower Gym

Thursday Oct 19, 2017

  • Mass 8:15 AM

    Thursday Oct 19, 2017 8:15 AM to 9:15 AM

Friday Oct 20, 2017

  • Mass 8:15 AM

    Friday Oct 20, 2017 8:15 AM to 9:15 AM

Saturday Oct 21, 2017

  • Mass 5:30 PM

    Saturday Oct 21, 2017 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

Sunday Oct 22, 2017

  • Mass 8:00 AM

    Sunday Oct 22, 2017 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Mass 11:00 AM

    Sunday Oct 22, 2017 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Tuesday Oct 24, 2017

  • Mass 8:15 AM

    Tuesday Oct 24, 2017 8:15 AM to 9:15 AM

Wednesday Oct 25, 2017

  • Mass 6:30 PM

    Wednesday Oct 25, 2017 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

  • RCIA Meeting

    Wednesday Oct 25, 2017 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    Lower Gym

Thursday Oct 26, 2017

  • Mass 8:15 AM

    Thursday Oct 26, 2017 8:15 AM to 9:15 AM

Friday Oct 27, 2017

  • Mass 8:15 AM

    Friday Oct 27, 2017 8:15 AM to 9:15 AM

Saturday Oct 28, 2017

  • Mass 5:30 PM

    Saturday Oct 28, 2017 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

Sunday Oct 29, 2017

  • Mass 8:00 AM

    Sunday Oct 29, 2017 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Mass 11:00 AM

    Sunday Oct 29, 2017 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Tuesday Oct 31, 2017

  • Mass 8:15 AM

    Tuesday Oct 31, 2017 8:15 AM to 9:15 AM