Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
 
1
2

Mass 8:15 AM

Mass 8:15 AM

  • Date: Tuesday, October 2, 2018
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 9:15 AM
3

Mass 6:30 PM

Mass 6:30 PM

  • Date: Wednesday, October 3, 2018
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM

RCIA Meeting

RCIA Meeting

  • Date: Wednesday, October 3, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: Lower Gym
4

Mass 8:15 AM

Mass 8:15 AM

  • Date: Thursday, October 4, 2018
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 9:15 AM
5

Mass 8:15 AM

Mass 8:15 AM

  • Date: Friday, October 5, 2018
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 9:15 AM
6

Mass 5:30 PM

Mass 5:30 PM

  • Date: Saturday, October 6, 2018
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
7

Mass 8:00 AM

Mass 8:00 AM

  • Date: Sunday, October 7, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Mass 11:00 AM

Mass 11:00 AM

  • Date: Sunday, October 7, 2018
  • Time: 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
8
9

Mass 8:15 AM

Mass 8:15 AM

  • Date: Tuesday, October 9, 2018
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 9:15 AM
10

Mass 6:30 PM

Mass 6:30 PM

  • Date: Wednesday, October 10, 2018
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM

RCIA Meeting

RCIA Meeting

  • Date: Wednesday, October 10, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: Lower Gym
11

Mass 8:15 AM

Mass 8:15 AM

  • Date: Thursday, October 11, 2018
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 9:15 AM
12

Mass 8:15 AM

Mass 8:15 AM

  • Date: Friday, October 12, 2018
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 9:15 AM
13

Mass 5:30 PM

Mass 5:30 PM

  • Date: Saturday, October 13, 2018
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
14

Mass 8:00 AM

Mass 8:00 AM

  • Date: Sunday, October 14, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Mass 11:00 AM

Mass 11:00 AM

  • Date: Sunday, October 14, 2018
  • Time: 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
15
16

Mass 8:15 AM

Mass 8:15 AM

  • Date: Tuesday, October 16, 2018
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 9:15 AM
17

Mass 6:30 PM

Mass 6:30 PM

  • Date: Wednesday, October 17, 2018
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM

RCIA Meeting

RCIA Meeting

  • Date: Wednesday, October 17, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: Lower Gym
18

Mass 8:15 AM

Mass 8:15 AM

  • Date: Thursday, October 18, 2018
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 9:15 AM
19

Mass 8:15 AM

Mass 8:15 AM

  • Date: Friday, October 19, 2018
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 9:15 AM
20

Mass 5:30 PM

Mass 5:30 PM

  • Date: Saturday, October 20, 2018
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
21

Mass 8:00 AM

Mass 8:00 AM

  • Date: Sunday, October 21, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Mass 11:00 AM

Mass 11:00 AM

  • Date: Sunday, October 21, 2018
  • Time: 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
22
23

Mass 8:15 AM

Mass 8:15 AM

  • Date: Tuesday, October 23, 2018
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 9:15 AM
24

Mass 6:30 PM

Mass 6:30 PM

  • Date: Wednesday, October 24, 2018
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM

RCIA Meeting

RCIA Meeting

  • Date: Wednesday, October 24, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: Lower Gym
25

Mass 8:15 AM

Mass 8:15 AM

  • Date: Thursday, October 25, 2018
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 9:15 AM
26

Mass 8:15 AM

Mass 8:15 AM

  • Date: Friday, October 26, 2018
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 9:15 AM
27

Mass 5:30 PM

Mass 5:30 PM

  • Date: Saturday, October 27, 2018
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
28

Mass 8:00 AM

Mass 8:00 AM

  • Date: Sunday, October 28, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Mass 11:00 AM

Mass 11:00 AM

  • Date: Sunday, October 28, 2018
  • Time: 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
29
30

Mass 8:15 AM

Mass 8:15 AM

  • Date: Tuesday, October 30, 2018
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 9:15 AM
31

Mass 6:30 PM

Mass 6:30 PM

  • Date: Wednesday, October 31, 2018
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM

RCIA Meeting

RCIA Meeting

  • Date: Wednesday, October 31, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: Lower Gym
   

Tuesday Oct 2, 2018

  • Mass 8:15 AM

    Tuesday Oct 2, 2018 8:15 AM to 9:15 AM

Wednesday Oct 3, 2018

  • Mass 6:30 PM

    Wednesday Oct 3, 2018 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

  • RCIA Meeting

    Wednesday Oct 3, 2018 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    Lower Gym

Thursday Oct 4, 2018

  • Mass 8:15 AM

    Thursday Oct 4, 2018 8:15 AM to 9:15 AM

Friday Oct 5, 2018

  • Mass 8:15 AM

    Friday Oct 5, 2018 8:15 AM to 9:15 AM

Saturday Oct 6, 2018

  • Mass 5:30 PM

    Saturday Oct 6, 2018 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

Sunday Oct 7, 2018

  • Mass 8:00 AM

    Sunday Oct 7, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Mass 11:00 AM

    Sunday Oct 7, 2018 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Tuesday Oct 9, 2018

  • Mass 8:15 AM

    Tuesday Oct 9, 2018 8:15 AM to 9:15 AM

Wednesday Oct 10, 2018

  • Mass 6:30 PM

    Wednesday Oct 10, 2018 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

  • RCIA Meeting

    Wednesday Oct 10, 2018 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    Lower Gym

Thursday Oct 11, 2018

  • Mass 8:15 AM

    Thursday Oct 11, 2018 8:15 AM to 9:15 AM

Friday Oct 12, 2018

  • Mass 8:15 AM

    Friday Oct 12, 2018 8:15 AM to 9:15 AM

Saturday Oct 13, 2018

  • Mass 5:30 PM

    Saturday Oct 13, 2018 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

Sunday Oct 14, 2018

  • Mass 8:00 AM

    Sunday Oct 14, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Mass 11:00 AM

    Sunday Oct 14, 2018 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Tuesday Oct 16, 2018

  • Mass 8:15 AM

    Tuesday Oct 16, 2018 8:15 AM to 9:15 AM

Wednesday Oct 17, 2018

  • Mass 6:30 PM

    Wednesday Oct 17, 2018 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

  • RCIA Meeting

    Wednesday Oct 17, 2018 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    Lower Gym

Thursday Oct 18, 2018

  • Mass 8:15 AM

    Thursday Oct 18, 2018 8:15 AM to 9:15 AM

Friday Oct 19, 2018

  • Mass 8:15 AM

    Friday Oct 19, 2018 8:15 AM to 9:15 AM

Saturday Oct 20, 2018

  • Mass 5:30 PM

    Saturday Oct 20, 2018 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

Sunday Oct 21, 2018

  • Mass 8:00 AM

    Sunday Oct 21, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Mass 11:00 AM

    Sunday Oct 21, 2018 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Tuesday Oct 23, 2018

  • Mass 8:15 AM

    Tuesday Oct 23, 2018 8:15 AM to 9:15 AM

Wednesday Oct 24, 2018

  • Mass 6:30 PM

    Wednesday Oct 24, 2018 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

  • RCIA Meeting

    Wednesday Oct 24, 2018 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    Lower Gym

Thursday Oct 25, 2018

  • Mass 8:15 AM

    Thursday Oct 25, 2018 8:15 AM to 9:15 AM

Friday Oct 26, 2018

  • Mass 8:15 AM

    Friday Oct 26, 2018 8:15 AM to 9:15 AM

Saturday Oct 27, 2018

  • Mass 5:30 PM

    Saturday Oct 27, 2018 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

Sunday Oct 28, 2018

  • Mass 8:00 AM

    Sunday Oct 28, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Mass 11:00 AM

    Sunday Oct 28, 2018 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Tuesday Oct 30, 2018

  • Mass 8:15 AM

    Tuesday Oct 30, 2018 8:15 AM to 9:15 AM

Wednesday Oct 31, 2018

  • Mass 6:30 PM

    Wednesday Oct 31, 2018 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

  • RCIA Meeting

    Wednesday Oct 31, 2018 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    Lower Gym