Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
     
1

Mass 8:15 AM

Mass 8:15 AM

  • Date: Friday, December 1, 2017
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 9:15 AM
2

Mass 5:30 PM

Mass 5:30 PM

  • Date: Saturday, December 2, 2017
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
3

Mass 8:00 AM

Mass 8:00 AM

  • Date: Sunday, December 3, 2017
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Mass 11:00 AM

Mass 11:00 AM

  • Date: Sunday, December 3, 2017
  • Time: 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
4
5

Mass 8:15 AM

Mass 8:15 AM

  • Date: Tuesday, December 5, 2017
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 9:15 AM
6

Mass 6:30 PM

Mass 6:30 PM

  • Date: Wednesday, December 6, 2017
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM

RCIA Meeting

RCIA Meeting

  • Date: Wednesday, December 6, 2017
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: Lower Gym
7

Mass 8:15 AM

Mass 8:15 AM

  • Date: Thursday, December 7, 2017
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 9:15 AM
8

Mass 8:15 AM

Mass 8:15 AM

  • Date: Friday, December 8, 2017
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 9:15 AM
9

Mass 5:30 PM

Mass 5:30 PM

  • Date: Saturday, December 9, 2017
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
10

Mass 8:00 AM

Mass 8:00 AM

  • Date: Sunday, December 10, 2017
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Mass 11:00 AM

Mass 11:00 AM

  • Date: Sunday, December 10, 2017
  • Time: 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
11
12

Mass 8:15 AM

Mass 8:15 AM

  • Date: Tuesday, December 12, 2017
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 9:15 AM
13

Mass 6:30 PM

Mass 6:30 PM

  • Date: Wednesday, December 13, 2017
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM

RCIA Meeting

RCIA Meeting

  • Date: Wednesday, December 13, 2017
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: Lower Gym
14

Mass 8:15 AM

Mass 8:15 AM

  • Date: Thursday, December 14, 2017
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 9:15 AM
15

Mass 8:15 AM

Mass 8:15 AM

  • Date: Friday, December 15, 2017
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 9:15 AM
16

Mass 5:30 PM

Mass 5:30 PM

  • Date: Saturday, December 16, 2017
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
17

Mass 8:00 AM

Mass 8:00 AM

  • Date: Sunday, December 17, 2017
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Mass 11:00 AM

Mass 11:00 AM

  • Date: Sunday, December 17, 2017
  • Time: 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
18
19

Mass 8:15 AM

Mass 8:15 AM

  • Date: Tuesday, December 19, 2017
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 9:15 AM
20

Mass 6:30 PM

Mass 6:30 PM

  • Date: Wednesday, December 20, 2017
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM

RCIA Meeting

RCIA Meeting

  • Date: Wednesday, December 20, 2017
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: Lower Gym
21

Mass 8:15 AM

Mass 8:15 AM

  • Date: Thursday, December 21, 2017
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 9:15 AM
22

Mass 8:15 AM

Mass 8:15 AM

  • Date: Friday, December 22, 2017
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 9:15 AM
23

Mass 5:30 PM

Mass 5:30 PM

  • Date: Saturday, December 23, 2017
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
24

Mass 8:00 AM

Mass 8:00 AM

  • Date: Sunday, December 24, 2017
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Mass 11:00 AM

Mass 11:00 AM

  • Date: Sunday, December 24, 2017
  • Time: 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
25
26

Mass 8:15 AM

Mass 8:15 AM

  • Date: Tuesday, December 26, 2017
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 9:15 AM
27

Mass 6:30 PM

Mass 6:30 PM

  • Date: Wednesday, December 27, 2017
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM

RCIA Meeting

RCIA Meeting

  • Date: Wednesday, December 27, 2017
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: Lower Gym
28

Mass 8:15 AM

Mass 8:15 AM

  • Date: Thursday, December 28, 2017
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 9:15 AM
29

Mass 8:15 AM

Mass 8:15 AM

  • Date: Friday, December 29, 2017
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 9:15 AM
30

Mass 5:30 PM

Mass 5:30 PM

  • Date: Saturday, December 30, 2017
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
31

Mass 8:00 AM

Mass 8:00 AM

  • Date: Sunday, December 31, 2017
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Mass 11:00 AM

Mass 11:00 AM

  • Date: Sunday, December 31, 2017
  • Time: 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
      

Friday Dec 1, 2017

  • Mass 8:15 AM

    Friday Dec 1, 2017 8:15 AM to 9:15 AM

Saturday Dec 2, 2017

  • Mass 5:30 PM

    Saturday Dec 2, 2017 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

Sunday Dec 3, 2017

  • Mass 8:00 AM

    Sunday Dec 3, 2017 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Mass 11:00 AM

    Sunday Dec 3, 2017 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Tuesday Dec 5, 2017

  • Mass 8:15 AM

    Tuesday Dec 5, 2017 8:15 AM to 9:15 AM

Wednesday Dec 6, 2017

  • Mass 6:30 PM

    Wednesday Dec 6, 2017 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

  • RCIA Meeting

    Wednesday Dec 6, 2017 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    Lower Gym

Thursday Dec 7, 2017

  • Mass 8:15 AM

    Thursday Dec 7, 2017 8:15 AM to 9:15 AM

Friday Dec 8, 2017

  • Mass 8:15 AM

    Friday Dec 8, 2017 8:15 AM to 9:15 AM

Saturday Dec 9, 2017

  • Mass 5:30 PM

    Saturday Dec 9, 2017 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

Sunday Dec 10, 2017

  • Mass 8:00 AM

    Sunday Dec 10, 2017 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Mass 11:00 AM

    Sunday Dec 10, 2017 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Tuesday Dec 12, 2017

  • Mass 8:15 AM

    Tuesday Dec 12, 2017 8:15 AM to 9:15 AM

Wednesday Dec 13, 2017

  • Mass 6:30 PM

    Wednesday Dec 13, 2017 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

  • RCIA Meeting

    Wednesday Dec 13, 2017 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    Lower Gym

Thursday Dec 14, 2017

  • Mass 8:15 AM

    Thursday Dec 14, 2017 8:15 AM to 9:15 AM

Friday Dec 15, 2017

  • Mass 8:15 AM

    Friday Dec 15, 2017 8:15 AM to 9:15 AM

Saturday Dec 16, 2017

  • Mass 5:30 PM

    Saturday Dec 16, 2017 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

Sunday Dec 17, 2017

  • Mass 8:00 AM

    Sunday Dec 17, 2017 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Mass 11:00 AM

    Sunday Dec 17, 2017 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Tuesday Dec 19, 2017

  • Mass 8:15 AM

    Tuesday Dec 19, 2017 8:15 AM to 9:15 AM

Wednesday Dec 20, 2017

  • Mass 6:30 PM

    Wednesday Dec 20, 2017 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

  • RCIA Meeting

    Wednesday Dec 20, 2017 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    Lower Gym

Thursday Dec 21, 2017

  • Mass 8:15 AM

    Thursday Dec 21, 2017 8:15 AM to 9:15 AM

Friday Dec 22, 2017

  • Mass 8:15 AM

    Friday Dec 22, 2017 8:15 AM to 9:15 AM

Saturday Dec 23, 2017

  • Mass 5:30 PM

    Saturday Dec 23, 2017 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

Sunday Dec 24, 2017

  • Mass 8:00 AM

    Sunday Dec 24, 2017 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Mass 11:00 AM

    Sunday Dec 24, 2017 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Tuesday Dec 26, 2017

  • Mass 8:15 AM

    Tuesday Dec 26, 2017 8:15 AM to 9:15 AM

Wednesday Dec 27, 2017

  • Mass 6:30 PM

    Wednesday Dec 27, 2017 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

  • RCIA Meeting

    Wednesday Dec 27, 2017 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    Lower Gym

Thursday Dec 28, 2017

  • Mass 8:15 AM

    Thursday Dec 28, 2017 8:15 AM to 9:15 AM

Friday Dec 29, 2017

  • Mass 8:15 AM

    Friday Dec 29, 2017 8:15 AM to 9:15 AM

Saturday Dec 30, 2017

  • Mass 5:30 PM

    Saturday Dec 30, 2017 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

Sunday Dec 31, 2017

  • Mass 8:00 AM

    Sunday Dec 31, 2017 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Mass 11:00 AM

    Sunday Dec 31, 2017 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM