Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
      
1

Mass 5:30 PM

Mass 5:30 PM

  • Date: Saturday, December 1, 2018
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
2

Mass 8:00 AM

Mass 8:00 AM

  • Date: Sunday, December 2, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Mass 11:00 AM

Mass 11:00 AM

  • Date: Sunday, December 2, 2018
  • Time: 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
3
4

Mass 8:15 AM

Mass 8:15 AM

  • Date: Tuesday, December 4, 2018
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 9:15 AM
5

Mass 6:30 PM

Mass 6:30 PM

  • Date: Wednesday, December 5, 2018
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM

RCIA Meeting

RCIA Meeting

  • Date: Wednesday, December 5, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: Lower Gym
6

Mass 8:15 AM

Mass 8:15 AM

  • Date: Thursday, December 6, 2018
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 9:15 AM
7

Mass 8:15 AM

Mass 8:15 AM

  • Date: Friday, December 7, 2018
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 9:15 AM
8

Mass 5:30 PM

Mass 5:30 PM

  • Date: Saturday, December 8, 2018
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
9

Mass 8:00 AM

Mass 8:00 AM

  • Date: Sunday, December 9, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Mass 11:00 AM

Mass 11:00 AM

  • Date: Sunday, December 9, 2018
  • Time: 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
10
11

Mass 8:15 AM

Mass 8:15 AM

  • Date: Tuesday, December 11, 2018
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 9:15 AM
12

Mass 6:30 PM

Mass 6:30 PM

  • Date: Wednesday, December 12, 2018
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM

RCIA Meeting

RCIA Meeting

  • Date: Wednesday, December 12, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: Lower Gym
13

Mass 8:15 AM

Mass 8:15 AM

  • Date: Thursday, December 13, 2018
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 9:15 AM
14

Mass 8:15 AM

Mass 8:15 AM

  • Date: Friday, December 14, 2018
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 9:15 AM
15

Mass 5:30 PM

Mass 5:30 PM

  • Date: Saturday, December 15, 2018
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
16

Mass 8:00 AM

Mass 8:00 AM

  • Date: Sunday, December 16, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Mass 11:00 AM

Mass 11:00 AM

  • Date: Sunday, December 16, 2018
  • Time: 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
17
18

Mass 8:15 AM

Mass 8:15 AM

  • Date: Tuesday, December 18, 2018
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 9:15 AM
19

Mass 6:30 PM

Mass 6:30 PM

  • Date: Wednesday, December 19, 2018
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM

RCIA Meeting

RCIA Meeting

  • Date: Wednesday, December 19, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: Lower Gym
20

Mass 8:15 AM

Mass 8:15 AM

  • Date: Thursday, December 20, 2018
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 9:15 AM
21

Mass 8:15 AM

Mass 8:15 AM

  • Date: Friday, December 21, 2018
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 9:15 AM
22

Mass 5:30 PM

Mass 5:30 PM

  • Date: Saturday, December 22, 2018
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
23

Mass 8:00 AM

Mass 8:00 AM

  • Date: Sunday, December 23, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Mass 11:00 AM

Mass 11:00 AM

  • Date: Sunday, December 23, 2018
  • Time: 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
24
25

Mass 8:15 AM

Mass 8:15 AM

  • Date: Tuesday, December 25, 2018
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 9:15 AM
26

Mass 6:30 PM

Mass 6:30 PM

  • Date: Wednesday, December 26, 2018
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM

RCIA Meeting

RCIA Meeting

  • Date: Wednesday, December 26, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: Lower Gym
27

Mass 8:15 AM

Mass 8:15 AM

  • Date: Thursday, December 27, 2018
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 9:15 AM
28

Mass 8:15 AM

Mass 8:15 AM

  • Date: Friday, December 28, 2018
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 9:15 AM
29

Mass 5:30 PM

Mass 5:30 PM

  • Date: Saturday, December 29, 2018
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
30

Mass 8:00 AM

Mass 8:00 AM

  • Date: Sunday, December 30, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Mass 11:00 AM

Mass 11:00 AM

  • Date: Sunday, December 30, 2018
  • Time: 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
31
     

Saturday Dec 1, 2018

  • Mass 5:30 PM

    Saturday Dec 1, 2018 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

Sunday Dec 2, 2018

  • Mass 8:00 AM

    Sunday Dec 2, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Mass 11:00 AM

    Sunday Dec 2, 2018 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Tuesday Dec 4, 2018

  • Mass 8:15 AM

    Tuesday Dec 4, 2018 8:15 AM to 9:15 AM

Wednesday Dec 5, 2018

  • Mass 6:30 PM

    Wednesday Dec 5, 2018 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

  • RCIA Meeting

    Wednesday Dec 5, 2018 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    Lower Gym

Thursday Dec 6, 2018

  • Mass 8:15 AM

    Thursday Dec 6, 2018 8:15 AM to 9:15 AM

Friday Dec 7, 2018

  • Mass 8:15 AM

    Friday Dec 7, 2018 8:15 AM to 9:15 AM

Saturday Dec 8, 2018

  • Mass 5:30 PM

    Saturday Dec 8, 2018 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

Sunday Dec 9, 2018

  • Mass 8:00 AM

    Sunday Dec 9, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Mass 11:00 AM

    Sunday Dec 9, 2018 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Tuesday Dec 11, 2018

  • Mass 8:15 AM

    Tuesday Dec 11, 2018 8:15 AM to 9:15 AM

Wednesday Dec 12, 2018

  • Mass 6:30 PM

    Wednesday Dec 12, 2018 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

  • RCIA Meeting

    Wednesday Dec 12, 2018 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    Lower Gym

Thursday Dec 13, 2018

  • Mass 8:15 AM

    Thursday Dec 13, 2018 8:15 AM to 9:15 AM

Friday Dec 14, 2018

  • Mass 8:15 AM

    Friday Dec 14, 2018 8:15 AM to 9:15 AM

Saturday Dec 15, 2018

  • Mass 5:30 PM

    Saturday Dec 15, 2018 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

Sunday Dec 16, 2018

  • Mass 8:00 AM

    Sunday Dec 16, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Mass 11:00 AM

    Sunday Dec 16, 2018 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Tuesday Dec 18, 2018

  • Mass 8:15 AM

    Tuesday Dec 18, 2018 8:15 AM to 9:15 AM

Wednesday Dec 19, 2018

  • Mass 6:30 PM

    Wednesday Dec 19, 2018 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

  • RCIA Meeting

    Wednesday Dec 19, 2018 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    Lower Gym

Thursday Dec 20, 2018

  • Mass 8:15 AM

    Thursday Dec 20, 2018 8:15 AM to 9:15 AM

Friday Dec 21, 2018

  • Mass 8:15 AM

    Friday Dec 21, 2018 8:15 AM to 9:15 AM

Saturday Dec 22, 2018

  • Mass 5:30 PM

    Saturday Dec 22, 2018 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

Sunday Dec 23, 2018

  • Mass 8:00 AM

    Sunday Dec 23, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Mass 11:00 AM

    Sunday Dec 23, 2018 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Tuesday Dec 25, 2018

  • Mass 8:15 AM

    Tuesday Dec 25, 2018 8:15 AM to 9:15 AM

Wednesday Dec 26, 2018

  • Mass 6:30 PM

    Wednesday Dec 26, 2018 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

  • RCIA Meeting

    Wednesday Dec 26, 2018 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    Lower Gym

Thursday Dec 27, 2018

  • Mass 8:15 AM

    Thursday Dec 27, 2018 8:15 AM to 9:15 AM

Friday Dec 28, 2018

  • Mass 8:15 AM

    Friday Dec 28, 2018 8:15 AM to 9:15 AM

Saturday Dec 29, 2018

  • Mass 5:30 PM

    Saturday Dec 29, 2018 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

Sunday Dec 30, 2018

  • Mass 8:00 AM

    Sunday Dec 30, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Mass 11:00 AM

    Sunday Dec 30, 2018 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM