Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
    
1

Mass 8:15 AM

Mass 8:15 AM

  • Date: Thursday, February 1, 2018
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 9:15 AM
2

Mass 8:15 AM

Mass 8:15 AM

  • Date: Friday, February 2, 2018
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 9:15 AM
3

Mass 5:30 PM

Mass 5:30 PM

  • Date: Saturday, February 3, 2018
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
4

Mass 8:00 AM

Mass 8:00 AM

  • Date: Sunday, February 4, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Mass 11:00 AM

Mass 11:00 AM

  • Date: Sunday, February 4, 2018
  • Time: 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
5
6

Mass 8:15 AM

Mass 8:15 AM

  • Date: Tuesday, February 6, 2018
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 9:15 AM
7

Mass 6:30 PM

Mass 6:30 PM

  • Date: Wednesday, February 7, 2018
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM

RCIA Meeting

RCIA Meeting

  • Date: Wednesday, February 7, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: Lower Gym
8

Mass 8:15 AM

Mass 8:15 AM

  • Date: Thursday, February 8, 2018
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 9:15 AM
9

Mass 8:15 AM

Mass 8:15 AM

  • Date: Friday, February 9, 2018
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 9:15 AM
10

Mass 5:30 PM

Mass 5:30 PM

  • Date: Saturday, February 10, 2018
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
11

Mass 8:00 AM

Mass 8:00 AM

  • Date: Sunday, February 11, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Mass 11:00 AM

Mass 11:00 AM

  • Date: Sunday, February 11, 2018
  • Time: 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
12
13

Mass 8:15 AM

Mass 8:15 AM

  • Date: Tuesday, February 13, 2018
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 9:15 AM
14

Mass 6:30 PM

Mass 6:30 PM

  • Date: Wednesday, February 14, 2018
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM

RCIA Meeting

RCIA Meeting

  • Date: Wednesday, February 14, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: Lower Gym
15

Mass 8:15 AM

Mass 8:15 AM

  • Date: Thursday, February 15, 2018
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 9:15 AM
16

Mass 8:15 AM

Mass 8:15 AM

  • Date: Friday, February 16, 2018
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 9:15 AM
17

Mass 5:30 PM

Mass 5:30 PM

  • Date: Saturday, February 17, 2018
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
18

Mass 8:00 AM

Mass 8:00 AM

  • Date: Sunday, February 18, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Mass 11:00 AM

Mass 11:00 AM

  • Date: Sunday, February 18, 2018
  • Time: 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
19
20

Mass 8:15 AM

Mass 8:15 AM

  • Date: Tuesday, February 20, 2018
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 9:15 AM
21

Mass 6:30 PM

Mass 6:30 PM

  • Date: Wednesday, February 21, 2018
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM

RCIA Meeting

RCIA Meeting

  • Date: Wednesday, February 21, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: Lower Gym
22

Mass 8:15 AM

Mass 8:15 AM

  • Date: Thursday, February 22, 2018
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 9:15 AM
23

Mass 8:15 AM

Mass 8:15 AM

  • Date: Friday, February 23, 2018
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 9:15 AM
24

Mass 5:30 PM

Mass 5:30 PM

  • Date: Saturday, February 24, 2018
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
25

Mass 8:00 AM

Mass 8:00 AM

  • Date: Sunday, February 25, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Mass 11:00 AM

Mass 11:00 AM

  • Date: Sunday, February 25, 2018
  • Time: 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
26
27

Mass 8:15 AM

Mass 8:15 AM

  • Date: Tuesday, February 27, 2018
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 9:15 AM
28

Mass 6:30 PM

Mass 6:30 PM

  • Date: Wednesday, February 28, 2018
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM

RCIA Meeting

RCIA Meeting

  • Date: Wednesday, February 28, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: Lower Gym
   

Thursday Feb 1, 2018

  • Mass 8:15 AM

    Thursday Feb 1, 2018 8:15 AM to 9:15 AM

Friday Feb 2, 2018

  • Mass 8:15 AM

    Friday Feb 2, 2018 8:15 AM to 9:15 AM

Saturday Feb 3, 2018

  • Mass 5:30 PM

    Saturday Feb 3, 2018 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

Sunday Feb 4, 2018

  • Mass 8:00 AM

    Sunday Feb 4, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Mass 11:00 AM

    Sunday Feb 4, 2018 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Tuesday Feb 6, 2018

  • Mass 8:15 AM

    Tuesday Feb 6, 2018 8:15 AM to 9:15 AM

Wednesday Feb 7, 2018

  • Mass 6:30 PM

    Wednesday Feb 7, 2018 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

  • RCIA Meeting

    Wednesday Feb 7, 2018 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    Lower Gym

Thursday Feb 8, 2018

  • Mass 8:15 AM

    Thursday Feb 8, 2018 8:15 AM to 9:15 AM

Friday Feb 9, 2018

  • Mass 8:15 AM

    Friday Feb 9, 2018 8:15 AM to 9:15 AM

Saturday Feb 10, 2018

  • Mass 5:30 PM

    Saturday Feb 10, 2018 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

Sunday Feb 11, 2018

  • Mass 8:00 AM

    Sunday Feb 11, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Mass 11:00 AM

    Sunday Feb 11, 2018 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Tuesday Feb 13, 2018

  • Mass 8:15 AM

    Tuesday Feb 13, 2018 8:15 AM to 9:15 AM

Wednesday Feb 14, 2018

  • Mass 6:30 PM

    Wednesday Feb 14, 2018 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

  • RCIA Meeting

    Wednesday Feb 14, 2018 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    Lower Gym

Thursday Feb 15, 2018

  • Mass 8:15 AM

    Thursday Feb 15, 2018 8:15 AM to 9:15 AM

Friday Feb 16, 2018

  • Mass 8:15 AM

    Friday Feb 16, 2018 8:15 AM to 9:15 AM

Saturday Feb 17, 2018

  • Mass 5:30 PM

    Saturday Feb 17, 2018 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

Sunday Feb 18, 2018

  • Mass 8:00 AM

    Sunday Feb 18, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Mass 11:00 AM

    Sunday Feb 18, 2018 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Tuesday Feb 20, 2018

  • Mass 8:15 AM

    Tuesday Feb 20, 2018 8:15 AM to 9:15 AM

Wednesday Feb 21, 2018

  • Mass 6:30 PM

    Wednesday Feb 21, 2018 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

  • RCIA Meeting

    Wednesday Feb 21, 2018 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    Lower Gym

Thursday Feb 22, 2018

  • Mass 8:15 AM

    Thursday Feb 22, 2018 8:15 AM to 9:15 AM

Friday Feb 23, 2018

  • Mass 8:15 AM

    Friday Feb 23, 2018 8:15 AM to 9:15 AM

Saturday Feb 24, 2018

  • Mass 5:30 PM

    Saturday Feb 24, 2018 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

Sunday Feb 25, 2018

  • Mass 8:00 AM

    Sunday Feb 25, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Mass 11:00 AM

    Sunday Feb 25, 2018 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Tuesday Feb 27, 2018

  • Mass 8:15 AM

    Tuesday Feb 27, 2018 8:15 AM to 9:15 AM

Wednesday Feb 28, 2018

  • Mass 6:30 PM

    Wednesday Feb 28, 2018 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

  • RCIA Meeting

    Wednesday Feb 28, 2018 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    Lower Gym