Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
1

Mass 8:00 AM

Mass 8:00 AM

  • Date: Sunday, April 1, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Mass 11:00 AM

Mass 11:00 AM

  • Date: Sunday, April 1, 2018
  • Time: 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
2
3

Mass 8:15 AM

Mass 8:15 AM

  • Date: Tuesday, April 3, 2018
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 9:15 AM
4

Mass 6:30 PM

Mass 6:30 PM

  • Date: Wednesday, April 4, 2018
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM

RCIA Meeting

RCIA Meeting

  • Date: Wednesday, April 4, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: Lower Gym
5

Mass 8:15 AM

Mass 8:15 AM

  • Date: Thursday, April 5, 2018
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 9:15 AM
6

Mass 8:15 AM

Mass 8:15 AM

  • Date: Friday, April 6, 2018
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 9:15 AM
7

Mass 5:30 PM

Mass 5:30 PM

  • Date: Saturday, April 7, 2018
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
8

Mass 8:00 AM

Mass 8:00 AM

  • Date: Sunday, April 8, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Mass 11:00 AM

Mass 11:00 AM

  • Date: Sunday, April 8, 2018
  • Time: 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
9
10

Mass 8:15 AM

Mass 8:15 AM

  • Date: Tuesday, April 10, 2018
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 9:15 AM
11

Mass 6:30 PM

Mass 6:30 PM

  • Date: Wednesday, April 11, 2018
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM

RCIA Meeting

RCIA Meeting

  • Date: Wednesday, April 11, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: Lower Gym
12

Mass 8:15 AM

Mass 8:15 AM

  • Date: Thursday, April 12, 2018
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 9:15 AM
13

Mass 8:15 AM

Mass 8:15 AM

  • Date: Friday, April 13, 2018
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 9:15 AM
14

Mass 5:30 PM

Mass 5:30 PM

  • Date: Saturday, April 14, 2018
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
15

Mass 8:00 AM

Mass 8:00 AM

  • Date: Sunday, April 15, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Mass 11:00 AM

Mass 11:00 AM

  • Date: Sunday, April 15, 2018
  • Time: 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
16
17

Mass 8:15 AM

Mass 8:15 AM

  • Date: Tuesday, April 17, 2018
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 9:15 AM
18

Mass 6:30 PM

Mass 6:30 PM

  • Date: Wednesday, April 18, 2018
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM

RCIA Meeting

RCIA Meeting

  • Date: Wednesday, April 18, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: Lower Gym
19

Mass 8:15 AM

Mass 8:15 AM

  • Date: Thursday, April 19, 2018
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 9:15 AM
20

Mass 8:15 AM

Mass 8:15 AM

  • Date: Friday, April 20, 2018
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 9:15 AM
21

Mass 5:30 PM

Mass 5:30 PM

  • Date: Saturday, April 21, 2018
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
22

Mass 8:00 AM

Mass 8:00 AM

  • Date: Sunday, April 22, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Mass 11:00 AM

Mass 11:00 AM

  • Date: Sunday, April 22, 2018
  • Time: 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
23
24

Mass 8:15 AM

Mass 8:15 AM

  • Date: Tuesday, April 24, 2018
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 9:15 AM
25

Mass 6:30 PM

Mass 6:30 PM

  • Date: Wednesday, April 25, 2018
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM

RCIA Meeting

RCIA Meeting

  • Date: Wednesday, April 25, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: Lower Gym
26

Mass 8:15 AM

Mass 8:15 AM

  • Date: Thursday, April 26, 2018
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 9:15 AM
27

Mass 8:15 AM

Mass 8:15 AM

  • Date: Friday, April 27, 2018
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 9:15 AM
28

Mass 5:30 PM

Mass 5:30 PM

  • Date: Saturday, April 28, 2018
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
29

Mass 8:00 AM

Mass 8:00 AM

  • Date: Sunday, April 29, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Mass 11:00 AM

Mass 11:00 AM

  • Date: Sunday, April 29, 2018
  • Time: 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
30
     

Sunday Apr 1, 2018

  • Mass 8:00 AM

    Sunday Apr 1, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Mass 11:00 AM

    Sunday Apr 1, 2018 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Tuesday Apr 3, 2018

  • Mass 8:15 AM

    Tuesday Apr 3, 2018 8:15 AM to 9:15 AM

Wednesday Apr 4, 2018

  • Mass 6:30 PM

    Wednesday Apr 4, 2018 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

  • RCIA Meeting

    Wednesday Apr 4, 2018 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    Lower Gym

Thursday Apr 5, 2018

  • Mass 8:15 AM

    Thursday Apr 5, 2018 8:15 AM to 9:15 AM

Friday Apr 6, 2018

  • Mass 8:15 AM

    Friday Apr 6, 2018 8:15 AM to 9:15 AM

Saturday Apr 7, 2018

  • Mass 5:30 PM

    Saturday Apr 7, 2018 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

Sunday Apr 8, 2018

  • Mass 8:00 AM

    Sunday Apr 8, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Mass 11:00 AM

    Sunday Apr 8, 2018 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Tuesday Apr 10, 2018

  • Mass 8:15 AM

    Tuesday Apr 10, 2018 8:15 AM to 9:15 AM

Wednesday Apr 11, 2018

  • Mass 6:30 PM

    Wednesday Apr 11, 2018 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

  • RCIA Meeting

    Wednesday Apr 11, 2018 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    Lower Gym

Thursday Apr 12, 2018

  • Mass 8:15 AM

    Thursday Apr 12, 2018 8:15 AM to 9:15 AM

Friday Apr 13, 2018

  • Mass 8:15 AM

    Friday Apr 13, 2018 8:15 AM to 9:15 AM

Saturday Apr 14, 2018

  • Mass 5:30 PM

    Saturday Apr 14, 2018 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

Sunday Apr 15, 2018

  • Mass 8:00 AM

    Sunday Apr 15, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Mass 11:00 AM

    Sunday Apr 15, 2018 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Tuesday Apr 17, 2018

  • Mass 8:15 AM

    Tuesday Apr 17, 2018 8:15 AM to 9:15 AM

Wednesday Apr 18, 2018

  • Mass 6:30 PM

    Wednesday Apr 18, 2018 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

  • RCIA Meeting

    Wednesday Apr 18, 2018 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    Lower Gym

Thursday Apr 19, 2018

  • Mass 8:15 AM

    Thursday Apr 19, 2018 8:15 AM to 9:15 AM

Friday Apr 20, 2018

  • Mass 8:15 AM

    Friday Apr 20, 2018 8:15 AM to 9:15 AM

Saturday Apr 21, 2018

  • Mass 5:30 PM

    Saturday Apr 21, 2018 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

Sunday Apr 22, 2018

  • Mass 8:00 AM

    Sunday Apr 22, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Mass 11:00 AM

    Sunday Apr 22, 2018 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Tuesday Apr 24, 2018

  • Mass 8:15 AM

    Tuesday Apr 24, 2018 8:15 AM to 9:15 AM

Wednesday Apr 25, 2018

  • Mass 6:30 PM

    Wednesday Apr 25, 2018 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

  • RCIA Meeting

    Wednesday Apr 25, 2018 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    Lower Gym

Thursday Apr 26, 2018

  • Mass 8:15 AM

    Thursday Apr 26, 2018 8:15 AM to 9:15 AM

Friday Apr 27, 2018

  • Mass 8:15 AM

    Friday Apr 27, 2018 8:15 AM to 9:15 AM

Saturday Apr 28, 2018

  • Mass 5:30 PM

    Saturday Apr 28, 2018 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

Sunday Apr 29, 2018

  • Mass 8:00 AM

    Sunday Apr 29, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Mass 11:00 AM

    Sunday Apr 29, 2018 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM