Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
    
1

Mass 8:15 AM

Mass 8:15 AM

  • Date: Thursday, June 1, 2017
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 9:15 AM
2

Mass 8:15 AM

Mass 8:15 AM

  • Date: Friday, June 2, 2017
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 9:15 AM
3

Mass 5:30 PM

Mass 5:30 PM

  • Date: Saturday, June 3, 2017
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
4

Mass 8:00 AM

Mass 8:00 AM

  • Date: Sunday, June 4, 2017
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Mass 11:00 AM

Mass 11:00 AM

  • Date: Sunday, June 4, 2017
  • Time: 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
5
6

Mass 8:15 AM

Mass 8:15 AM

  • Date: Tuesday, June 6, 2017
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 9:15 AM
7

Mass 6:30 PM

Mass 6:30 PM

  • Date: Wednesday, June 7, 2017
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM

RCIA Meeting

RCIA Meeting

  • Date: Wednesday, June 7, 2017
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: Lower Gym
8

Mass 8:15 AM

Mass 8:15 AM

  • Date: Thursday, June 8, 2017
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 9:15 AM
9

Mass 8:15 AM

Mass 8:15 AM

  • Date: Friday, June 9, 2017
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 9:15 AM
10

Mass 5:30 PM

Mass 5:30 PM

  • Date: Saturday, June 10, 2017
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
11

Mass 8:00 AM

Mass 8:00 AM

  • Date: Sunday, June 11, 2017
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Mass 11:00 AM

Mass 11:00 AM

  • Date: Sunday, June 11, 2017
  • Time: 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
12
13

Mass 8:15 AM

Mass 8:15 AM

  • Date: Tuesday, June 13, 2017
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 9:15 AM
14

Mass 6:30 PM

Mass 6:30 PM

  • Date: Wednesday, June 14, 2017
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM

RCIA Meeting

RCIA Meeting

  • Date: Wednesday, June 14, 2017
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: Lower Gym
15

Mass 8:15 AM

Mass 8:15 AM

  • Date: Thursday, June 15, 2017
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 9:15 AM
16

Mass 8:15 AM

Mass 8:15 AM

  • Date: Friday, June 16, 2017
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 9:15 AM
17

Mass 5:30 PM

Mass 5:30 PM

  • Date: Saturday, June 17, 2017
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
18

Mass 8:00 AM

Mass 8:00 AM

  • Date: Sunday, June 18, 2017
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Mass 11:00 AM

Mass 11:00 AM

  • Date: Sunday, June 18, 2017
  • Time: 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
19
20

Mass 8:15 AM

Mass 8:15 AM

  • Date: Tuesday, June 20, 2017
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 9:15 AM
21

Mass 6:30 PM

Mass 6:30 PM

  • Date: Wednesday, June 21, 2017
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM

RCIA Meeting

RCIA Meeting

  • Date: Wednesday, June 21, 2017
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: Lower Gym
22

Mass 8:15 AM

Mass 8:15 AM

  • Date: Thursday, June 22, 2017
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 9:15 AM
23

Mass 8:15 AM

Mass 8:15 AM

  • Date: Friday, June 23, 2017
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 9:15 AM
24

Mass 5:30 PM

Mass 5:30 PM

  • Date: Saturday, June 24, 2017
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
25

Mass 8:00 AM

Mass 8:00 AM

  • Date: Sunday, June 25, 2017
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Mass 11:00 AM

Mass 11:00 AM

  • Date: Sunday, June 25, 2017
  • Time: 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
26
27

Mass 8:15 AM

Mass 8:15 AM

  • Date: Tuesday, June 27, 2017
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 9:15 AM
28

Mass 6:30 PM

Mass 6:30 PM

  • Date: Wednesday, June 28, 2017
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM

RCIA Meeting

RCIA Meeting

  • Date: Wednesday, June 28, 2017
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: Lower Gym
29

Mass 8:15 AM

Mass 8:15 AM

  • Date: Thursday, June 29, 2017
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 9:15 AM
30

Mass 8:15 AM

Mass 8:15 AM

  • Date: Friday, June 30, 2017
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 9:15 AM
 

Thursday Jun 1, 2017

  • Mass 8:15 AM

    Thursday Jun 1, 2017 8:15 AM to 9:15 AM

Friday Jun 2, 2017

  • Mass 8:15 AM

    Friday Jun 2, 2017 8:15 AM to 9:15 AM

Saturday Jun 3, 2017

  • Mass 5:30 PM

    Saturday Jun 3, 2017 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

Sunday Jun 4, 2017

  • Mass 8:00 AM

    Sunday Jun 4, 2017 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Mass 11:00 AM

    Sunday Jun 4, 2017 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Tuesday Jun 6, 2017

  • Mass 8:15 AM

    Tuesday Jun 6, 2017 8:15 AM to 9:15 AM

Wednesday Jun 7, 2017

  • Mass 6:30 PM

    Wednesday Jun 7, 2017 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

  • RCIA Meeting

    Wednesday Jun 7, 2017 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    Lower Gym

Thursday Jun 8, 2017

  • Mass 8:15 AM

    Thursday Jun 8, 2017 8:15 AM to 9:15 AM

Friday Jun 9, 2017

  • Mass 8:15 AM

    Friday Jun 9, 2017 8:15 AM to 9:15 AM

Saturday Jun 10, 2017

  • Mass 5:30 PM

    Saturday Jun 10, 2017 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

Sunday Jun 11, 2017

  • Mass 8:00 AM

    Sunday Jun 11, 2017 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Mass 11:00 AM

    Sunday Jun 11, 2017 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Tuesday Jun 13, 2017

  • Mass 8:15 AM

    Tuesday Jun 13, 2017 8:15 AM to 9:15 AM

Wednesday Jun 14, 2017

  • Mass 6:30 PM

    Wednesday Jun 14, 2017 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

  • RCIA Meeting

    Wednesday Jun 14, 2017 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    Lower Gym

Thursday Jun 15, 2017

  • Mass 8:15 AM

    Thursday Jun 15, 2017 8:15 AM to 9:15 AM

Friday Jun 16, 2017

  • Mass 8:15 AM

    Friday Jun 16, 2017 8:15 AM to 9:15 AM

Saturday Jun 17, 2017

  • Mass 5:30 PM

    Saturday Jun 17, 2017 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

Sunday Jun 18, 2017

  • Mass 8:00 AM

    Sunday Jun 18, 2017 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Mass 11:00 AM

    Sunday Jun 18, 2017 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Tuesday Jun 20, 2017

  • Mass 8:15 AM

    Tuesday Jun 20, 2017 8:15 AM to 9:15 AM

Wednesday Jun 21, 2017

  • Mass 6:30 PM

    Wednesday Jun 21, 2017 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

  • RCIA Meeting

    Wednesday Jun 21, 2017 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    Lower Gym

Thursday Jun 22, 2017

  • Mass 8:15 AM

    Thursday Jun 22, 2017 8:15 AM to 9:15 AM

Friday Jun 23, 2017

  • Mass 8:15 AM

    Friday Jun 23, 2017 8:15 AM to 9:15 AM

Saturday Jun 24, 2017

  • Mass 5:30 PM

    Saturday Jun 24, 2017 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

Sunday Jun 25, 2017

  • Mass 8:00 AM

    Sunday Jun 25, 2017 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Mass 11:00 AM

    Sunday Jun 25, 2017 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Tuesday Jun 27, 2017

  • Mass 8:15 AM

    Tuesday Jun 27, 2017 8:15 AM to 9:15 AM

Wednesday Jun 28, 2017

  • Mass 6:30 PM

    Wednesday Jun 28, 2017 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

  • RCIA Meeting

    Wednesday Jun 28, 2017 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    Lower Gym

Thursday Jun 29, 2017

  • Mass 8:15 AM

    Thursday Jun 29, 2017 8:15 AM to 9:15 AM

Friday Jun 30, 2017

  • Mass 8:15 AM

    Friday Jun 30, 2017 8:15 AM to 9:15 AM