Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
    
1

Mass 8:30 AM K...

2

Mass 8:30 AM S...

3

Sacrament of R...

Mass 5:30 PM

4

Mass 8:00 AM

Mass 11:00 AM

5
6

Mass 8:30 AM...

7

Mass 8:30 AM...

Mass 6:30 PM

8

Mass 8:30 AM K...

9

Mass 8:30 AM S...

10

Sacrament of R...

Mass 5:30 PM

11

Mass 8:00 AM

Mass 11:00 AM

12
13

Mass 8:30 AM...

14

Mass 8:30 AM...

Mass 6:30 PM

15

Mass 8:30 AM K...

16

Mass 8:30 AM S...

17

Sacrament of R...

Mass 5:30 PM

18

Mass 8:00 AM

Mass 11:00 AM

19
20

Mass 8:30 AM...

21

Mass 8:30 AM...

Mass 6:30 PM

22
23
24

Sacrament of R...

Mass 5:30 PM

25

Mass 8:00 AM

Mass 11:00 AM

26
27
28

Mass 8:30 AM...

Mass 6:30 PM

29
30
31

Sacrament of R...

Mass 5:30 PM

Thursday Dec 1, 2022

  • Mass 8:30 AM K-4th Grade

    Thursday Dec 1, 2022 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Friday Dec 2, 2022

  • Mass 8:30 AM Students & Staff

    Friday Dec 2, 2022 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Dec 3, 2022

  • Sacrament of Reconciliation 4:00 - 5:00 PM

    Saturday Dec 3, 2022 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

  • Mass 5:30 PM

    Saturday Dec 3, 2022 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

Sunday Dec 4, 2022

  • Mass 8:00 AM

    Sunday Dec 4, 2022 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Mass 11:00 AM

    Sunday Dec 4, 2022 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Tuesday Dec 6, 2022

  • Mass 8:30 AM 5th - 8th Grade Classes

    Tuesday Dec 6, 2022 8:30 AM to 9:15 AM

Wednesday Dec 7, 2022

  • Mass 8:30 AM 5th - 8th Grade Classes

    Wednesday Dec 7, 2022 8:30 AM to 9:15 AM

  • Mass 6:30 PM

    Wednesday Dec 7, 2022 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

Thursday Dec 8, 2022

  • Mass 8:30 AM K-4th Grade

    Thursday Dec 8, 2022 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Friday Dec 9, 2022

  • Mass 8:30 AM Students & Staff

    Friday Dec 9, 2022 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Dec 10, 2022

  • Sacrament of Reconciliation 4:00 - 5:00 PM

    Saturday Dec 10, 2022 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

  • Mass 5:30 PM

    Saturday Dec 10, 2022 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

Sunday Dec 11, 2022

  • Mass 8:00 AM

    Sunday Dec 11, 2022 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Mass 11:00 AM

    Sunday Dec 11, 2022 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Tuesday Dec 13, 2022

  • Mass 8:30 AM 5th - 8th Grade Classes

    Tuesday Dec 13, 2022 8:30 AM to 9:15 AM

Wednesday Dec 14, 2022

  • Mass 8:30 AM 5th - 8th Grade Classes

    Wednesday Dec 14, 2022 8:30 AM to 9:15 AM

  • Mass 6:30 PM

    Wednesday Dec 14, 2022 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

Thursday Dec 15, 2022

  • Mass 8:30 AM K-4th Grade

    Thursday Dec 15, 2022 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Friday Dec 16, 2022

  • Mass 8:30 AM Students & Staff

    Friday Dec 16, 2022 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Dec 17, 2022

  • Sacrament of Reconciliation 4:00 - 5:00 PM

    Saturday Dec 17, 2022 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

  • Mass 5:30 PM

    Saturday Dec 17, 2022 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

Sunday Dec 18, 2022

  • Mass 8:00 AM

    Sunday Dec 18, 2022 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Mass 11:00 AM

    Sunday Dec 18, 2022 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Tuesday Dec 20, 2022

  • Mass 8:30 AM 5th - 8th Grade Classes

    Tuesday Dec 20, 2022 8:30 AM to 9:15 AM

Wednesday Dec 21, 2022

  • Mass 8:30 AM 5th - 8th Grade Classes

    Wednesday Dec 21, 2022 8:30 AM to 9:15 AM

  • Mass 6:30 PM

    Wednesday Dec 21, 2022 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

Saturday Dec 24, 2022

  • Sacrament of Reconciliation 4:00 - 5:00 PM

    Saturday Dec 24, 2022 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

  • Mass 5:30 PM

    Saturday Dec 24, 2022 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

Sunday Dec 25, 2022

  • Mass 8:00 AM

    Sunday Dec 25, 2022 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Mass 11:00 AM

    Sunday Dec 25, 2022 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Wednesday Dec 28, 2022

  • Mass 8:30 AM 5th - 8th Grade Classes

    Wednesday Dec 28, 2022 8:30 AM to 9:15 AM

  • Mass 6:30 PM

    Wednesday Dec 28, 2022 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

Saturday Dec 31, 2022

  • Sacrament of Reconciliation 4:00 - 5:00 PM

    Saturday Dec 31, 2022 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

  • Mass 5:30 PM

    Saturday Dec 31, 2022 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM