Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
      
1

Reconciliation...

Mass 5:00 PM

2

Mass 8:00 AM

Mass 11:00 AM

3
4
5

Mass 6:30 PM

6
7
8

Reconciliation...

Mass 5:00 PM

9

Mass 8:00 AM

Mass 11:00 AM

10
11
12

Mass 6:30 PM

13
14
15

Reconciliation...

Mass 5:00 PM

16

Mass 8:00 AM

Mass 11:00 AM

17
18
19

Mass 6:30 PM

20
21
22

Reconciliation...

Mass 5:00 PM

23

Mass 8:00 AM

Mass 11:00 AM

24
25
26

Mass 6:30 PM

27
28
29

Reconciliation...

Mass 5:00 PM

30

Mass 8:00 AM

Mass 11:00 AM

      

Saturday Jun 1, 2024

  • Reconciliation 4-5 PM

    Saturday Jun 1, 2024 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

  • Mass 5:00 PM

    Saturday Jun 1, 2024 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Jun 2, 2024

  • Mass 8:00 AM

    Sunday Jun 2, 2024 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Mass 11:00 AM

    Sunday Jun 2, 2024 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Wednesday Jun 5, 2024

  • Mass 6:30 PM

    Wednesday Jun 5, 2024 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

Saturday Jun 8, 2024

  • Reconciliation 4-5 PM

    Saturday Jun 8, 2024 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

  • Mass 5:00 PM

    Saturday Jun 8, 2024 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Jun 9, 2024

  • Mass 8:00 AM

    Sunday Jun 9, 2024 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Mass 11:00 AM

    Sunday Jun 9, 2024 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Wednesday Jun 12, 2024

  • Mass 6:30 PM

    Wednesday Jun 12, 2024 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

Saturday Jun 15, 2024

  • Reconciliation 4-5 PM

    Saturday Jun 15, 2024 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

  • Mass 5:00 PM

    Saturday Jun 15, 2024 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Jun 16, 2024

  • Mass 8:00 AM

    Sunday Jun 16, 2024 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Mass 11:00 AM

    Sunday Jun 16, 2024 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Wednesday Jun 19, 2024

  • Mass 6:30 PM

    Wednesday Jun 19, 2024 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

Saturday Jun 22, 2024

  • Reconciliation 4-5 PM

    Saturday Jun 22, 2024 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

  • Mass 5:00 PM

    Saturday Jun 22, 2024 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Jun 23, 2024

  • Mass 8:00 AM

    Sunday Jun 23, 2024 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Mass 11:00 AM

    Sunday Jun 23, 2024 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Wednesday Jun 26, 2024

  • Mass 6:30 PM

    Wednesday Jun 26, 2024 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

Saturday Jun 29, 2024

  • Reconciliation 4-5 PM

    Saturday Jun 29, 2024 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

  • Mass 5:00 PM

    Saturday Jun 29, 2024 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Jun 30, 2024

  • Mass 8:00 AM

    Sunday Jun 30, 2024 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Mass 11:00 AM

    Sunday Jun 30, 2024 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM