Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
   
1

Mass 6:30 PM

2

Mass 8:15 AM

3

Mass 8:15 AM

4

Sacrament of R...

Mass 5:30 PM

5

Mass 8:00 AM

Mass 11:00 AM

6
7

Mass 8:15 AM

8

Mass 6:30 PM

9

Mass 8:15 AM

10

Mass 8:15 AM

11

Sacrament of R...

Mass 5:30 PM

12

Mass 8:00 AM

Mass 11:00 AM

13
14

Mass 8:15 AM

15

Mass 6:30 PM

16

Mass 8:15 AM

17

Mass 8:15 AM

18

Sacrament of R...

Mass 5:30 PM

19

Mass 8:00 AM

Mass 11:00 AM

20
21

Mass 8:15 AM

22

Mass 6:30 PM

23

Mass 8:15 AM

24

Mass 8:15 AM

25

Sacrament of R...

Mass 5:30 PM

26

Mass 8:00 AM

Mass 11:00 AM

27
28

Mass 8:15 AM

29

Mass 6:30 PM

30

Mass 8:15 AM

  

Wednesday Apr 1, 2020

  • Mass 6:30 PM

    Wednesday Apr 1, 2020 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

Thursday Apr 2, 2020

  • Mass 8:15 AM

    Thursday Apr 2, 2020 8:15 AM to 9:15 AM

Friday Apr 3, 2020

  • Mass 8:15 AM

    Friday Apr 3, 2020 8:15 AM to 9:15 AM

Saturday Apr 4, 2020

  • Sacrament of Reconciliation 4:00 - 5:00 PM

    Saturday Apr 4, 2020 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

  • Mass 5:30 PM

    Saturday Apr 4, 2020 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

Sunday Apr 5, 2020

  • Mass 8:00 AM

    Sunday Apr 5, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Mass 11:00 AM

    Sunday Apr 5, 2020 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Tuesday Apr 7, 2020

  • Mass 8:15 AM

    Tuesday Apr 7, 2020 8:15 AM to 9:15 AM

Wednesday Apr 8, 2020

  • Mass 6:30 PM

    Wednesday Apr 8, 2020 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

Thursday Apr 9, 2020

  • Mass 8:15 AM

    Thursday Apr 9, 2020 8:15 AM to 9:15 AM

Friday Apr 10, 2020

  • Mass 8:15 AM

    Friday Apr 10, 2020 8:15 AM to 9:15 AM

Saturday Apr 11, 2020

  • Sacrament of Reconciliation 4:00 - 5:00 PM

    Saturday Apr 11, 2020 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

  • Mass 5:30 PM

    Saturday Apr 11, 2020 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

Sunday Apr 12, 2020

  • Mass 8:00 AM

    Sunday Apr 12, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Mass 11:00 AM

    Sunday Apr 12, 2020 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Tuesday Apr 14, 2020

  • Mass 8:15 AM

    Tuesday Apr 14, 2020 8:15 AM to 9:15 AM

Wednesday Apr 15, 2020

  • Mass 6:30 PM

    Wednesday Apr 15, 2020 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

Thursday Apr 16, 2020

  • Mass 8:15 AM

    Thursday Apr 16, 2020 8:15 AM to 9:15 AM

Friday Apr 17, 2020

  • Mass 8:15 AM

    Friday Apr 17, 2020 8:15 AM to 9:15 AM

Saturday Apr 18, 2020

  • Sacrament of Reconciliation 4:00 - 5:00 PM

    Saturday Apr 18, 2020 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

  • Mass 5:30 PM

    Saturday Apr 18, 2020 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

Sunday Apr 19, 2020

  • Mass 8:00 AM

    Sunday Apr 19, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Mass 11:00 AM

    Sunday Apr 19, 2020 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Tuesday Apr 21, 2020

  • Mass 8:15 AM

    Tuesday Apr 21, 2020 8:15 AM to 9:15 AM

Wednesday Apr 22, 2020

  • Mass 6:30 PM

    Wednesday Apr 22, 2020 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

Thursday Apr 23, 2020

  • Mass 8:15 AM

    Thursday Apr 23, 2020 8:15 AM to 9:15 AM

Friday Apr 24, 2020

  • Mass 8:15 AM

    Friday Apr 24, 2020 8:15 AM to 9:15 AM

Saturday Apr 25, 2020

  • Sacrament of Reconciliation 4:00 - 5:00 PM

    Saturday Apr 25, 2020 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

  • Mass 5:30 PM

    Saturday Apr 25, 2020 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

Sunday Apr 26, 2020

  • Mass 8:00 AM

    Sunday Apr 26, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Mass 11:00 AM

    Sunday Apr 26, 2020 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Tuesday Apr 28, 2020

  • Mass 8:15 AM

    Tuesday Apr 28, 2020 8:15 AM to 9:15 AM

Wednesday Apr 29, 2020

  • Mass 6:30 PM

    Wednesday Apr 29, 2020 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

Thursday Apr 30, 2020

  • Mass 8:15 AM

    Thursday Apr 30, 2020 8:15 AM to 9:15 AM