Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
      
1

Sacrament of R...

Sacrament of Reconciliation 4:00 - 5:00 PM

  • Date: Saturday, June 1, 2019
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Mass 5:30 PM

Mass 5:30 PM

  • Date: Saturday, June 1, 2019
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
2

Mass 8:00 AM

Mass 8:00 AM

  • Date: Sunday, June 2, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Mass 11:00 AM

Mass 11:00 AM

  • Date: Sunday, June 2, 2019
  • Time: 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
3
4
5

Mass 6:30 PM

Mass 6:30 PM

  • Date: Wednesday, June 5, 2019
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
6
7
8

Sacrament of R...

Sacrament of Reconciliation 4:00 - 5:00 PM

  • Date: Saturday, June 8, 2019
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Mass 5:30 PM

Mass 5:30 PM

  • Date: Saturday, June 8, 2019
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
9

Mass 8:00 AM

Mass 8:00 AM

  • Date: Sunday, June 9, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Mass 11:00 AM

Mass 11:00 AM

  • Date: Sunday, June 9, 2019
  • Time: 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
10
11
12

Mass 6:30 PM

Mass 6:30 PM

  • Date: Wednesday, June 12, 2019
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
13
14

Mass 8:15 AM

Mass 8:15 AM

  • Date: Friday, June 14, 2019
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 9:15 AM
15

Sacrament of R...

Sacrament of Reconciliation 4:00 - 5:00 PM

  • Date: Saturday, June 15, 2019
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Mass 5:30 PM

Mass 5:30 PM

  • Date: Saturday, June 15, 2019
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
16

Mass 8:00 AM

Mass 8:00 AM

  • Date: Sunday, June 16, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Mass 11:00 AM

Mass 11:00 AM

  • Date: Sunday, June 16, 2019
  • Time: 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
17
18
19

Mass 6:30 PM

Mass 6:30 PM

  • Date: Wednesday, June 19, 2019
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
20

Mass 8:15 AM

Mass 8:15 AM

  • Date: Thursday, June 20, 2019
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 9:15 AM
21

Mass 8:15 AM

Mass 8:15 AM

  • Date: Friday, June 21, 2019
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 9:15 AM
22

Sacrament of R...

Sacrament of Reconciliation 4:00 - 5:00 PM

  • Date: Saturday, June 22, 2019
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Mass 5:30 PM

Mass 5:30 PM

  • Date: Saturday, June 22, 2019
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
23

Mass 8:00 AM

Mass 8:00 AM

  • Date: Sunday, June 23, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Mass 11:00 AM

Mass 11:00 AM

  • Date: Sunday, June 23, 2019
  • Time: 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
24
25
26

Mass 6:30 PM

Mass 6:30 PM

  • Date: Wednesday, June 26, 2019
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
27

Mass 8:15 AM

Mass 8:15 AM

  • Date: Thursday, June 27, 2019
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 9:15 AM
28

Mass 8:15 AM

Mass 8:15 AM

  • Date: Friday, June 28, 2019
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 9:15 AM
29

Sacrament of R...

Sacrament of Reconciliation 4:00 - 5:00 PM

  • Date: Saturday, June 29, 2019
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Mass 5:30 PM

Mass 5:30 PM

  • Date: Saturday, June 29, 2019
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
30

Mass 8:00 AM

Mass 8:00 AM

  • Date: Sunday, June 30, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Mass 11:00 AM

Mass 11:00 AM

  • Date: Sunday, June 30, 2019
  • Time: 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
      

Saturday Jun 1, 2019

  • Sacrament of Reconciliation 4:00 - 5:00 PM

    Saturday Jun 1, 2019 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

  • Mass 5:30 PM

    Saturday Jun 1, 2019 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

Sunday Jun 2, 2019

  • Mass 8:00 AM

    Sunday Jun 2, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Mass 11:00 AM

    Sunday Jun 2, 2019 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Wednesday Jun 5, 2019

  • Mass 6:30 PM

    Wednesday Jun 5, 2019 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

Saturday Jun 8, 2019

  • Sacrament of Reconciliation 4:00 - 5:00 PM

    Saturday Jun 8, 2019 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

  • Mass 5:30 PM

    Saturday Jun 8, 2019 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

Sunday Jun 9, 2019

  • Mass 8:00 AM

    Sunday Jun 9, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Mass 11:00 AM

    Sunday Jun 9, 2019 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Wednesday Jun 12, 2019

  • Mass 6:30 PM

    Wednesday Jun 12, 2019 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

Friday Jun 14, 2019

  • Mass 8:15 AM

    Friday Jun 14, 2019 8:15 AM to 9:15 AM

Saturday Jun 15, 2019

  • Sacrament of Reconciliation 4:00 - 5:00 PM

    Saturday Jun 15, 2019 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

  • Mass 5:30 PM

    Saturday Jun 15, 2019 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

Sunday Jun 16, 2019

  • Mass 8:00 AM

    Sunday Jun 16, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Mass 11:00 AM

    Sunday Jun 16, 2019 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Wednesday Jun 19, 2019

  • Mass 6:30 PM

    Wednesday Jun 19, 2019 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

Thursday Jun 20, 2019

  • Mass 8:15 AM

    Thursday Jun 20, 2019 8:15 AM to 9:15 AM

Friday Jun 21, 2019

  • Mass 8:15 AM

    Friday Jun 21, 2019 8:15 AM to 9:15 AM

Saturday Jun 22, 2019

  • Sacrament of Reconciliation 4:00 - 5:00 PM

    Saturday Jun 22, 2019 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

  • Mass 5:30 PM

    Saturday Jun 22, 2019 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

Sunday Jun 23, 2019

  • Mass 8:00 AM

    Sunday Jun 23, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Mass 11:00 AM

    Sunday Jun 23, 2019 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Wednesday Jun 26, 2019

  • Mass 6:30 PM

    Wednesday Jun 26, 2019 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

Thursday Jun 27, 2019

  • Mass 8:15 AM

    Thursday Jun 27, 2019 8:15 AM to 9:15 AM

Friday Jun 28, 2019

  • Mass 8:15 AM

    Friday Jun 28, 2019 8:15 AM to 9:15 AM

Saturday Jun 29, 2019

  • Sacrament of Reconciliation 4:00 - 5:00 PM

    Saturday Jun 29, 2019 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

  • Mass 5:30 PM

    Saturday Jun 29, 2019 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

Sunday Jun 30, 2019

  • Mass 8:00 AM

    Sunday Jun 30, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Mass 11:00 AM

    Sunday Jun 30, 2019 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM