Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
  
1
2

Mass 6:30 PM

3
4
5

Sacrament of R...

Mass 5:30 PM...

6

Mass 8:00 AM...

Mass 11:00 AM...

7
8
9

Mass 6:30 PM

10
11
12

Sacrament of R...

Mass 5:30 PM...

13

Mass 8:00 AM...

Mass 11:00 AM...

14
15
16

Mass 6:30 PM

17
18
19

Sacrament of R...

Mass 5:30 PM...

20

Mass 8:00 AM...

Mass 11:00 AM...

21
22
23

Mass 6:30 PM

24
25
26

Sacrament of R...

Mass 5:30 PM...

27

Mass 8:00 AM...

Mass 11:00 AM...

28
29
30

Mass 6:30 PM

   

Wednesday Jun 2, 2021

  • Mass 6:30 PM

    Wednesday Jun 2, 2021 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

Saturday Jun 5, 2021

  • Sacrament of Reconciliation 4:00 - 5:00 PM

    Saturday Jun 5, 2021 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

  • Mass 5:30 PM Reservation Required

    Saturday Jun 5, 2021 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

Sunday Jun 6, 2021

  • Mass 8:00 AM Reservation required

    Sunday Jun 6, 2021 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Mass 11:00 AM Reservation Required

    Sunday Jun 6, 2021 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Wednesday Jun 9, 2021

  • Mass 6:30 PM

    Wednesday Jun 9, 2021 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

Saturday Jun 12, 2021

  • Sacrament of Reconciliation 4:00 - 5:00 PM

    Saturday Jun 12, 2021 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

  • Mass 5:30 PM Reservation Required

    Saturday Jun 12, 2021 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

Sunday Jun 13, 2021

  • Mass 8:00 AM Reservation required

    Sunday Jun 13, 2021 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Mass 11:00 AM Reservation Required

    Sunday Jun 13, 2021 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Wednesday Jun 16, 2021

  • Mass 6:30 PM

    Wednesday Jun 16, 2021 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

Saturday Jun 19, 2021

  • Sacrament of Reconciliation 4:00 - 5:00 PM

    Saturday Jun 19, 2021 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

  • Mass 5:30 PM Reservation Required

    Saturday Jun 19, 2021 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

Sunday Jun 20, 2021

  • Mass 8:00 AM Reservation required

    Sunday Jun 20, 2021 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Mass 11:00 AM Reservation Required

    Sunday Jun 20, 2021 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Wednesday Jun 23, 2021

  • Mass 6:30 PM

    Wednesday Jun 23, 2021 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

Saturday Jun 26, 2021

  • Sacrament of Reconciliation 4:00 - 5:00 PM

    Saturday Jun 26, 2021 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

  • Mass 5:30 PM Reservation Required

    Saturday Jun 26, 2021 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

Sunday Jun 27, 2021

  • Mass 8:00 AM Reservation required

    Sunday Jun 27, 2021 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Mass 11:00 AM Reservation Required

    Sunday Jun 27, 2021 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Wednesday Jun 30, 2021

  • Mass 6:30 PM

    Wednesday Jun 30, 2021 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM