Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
   
1

Mass 6:30 PM

2

Mass 8:30 AM K...

3

Mass 8:30 AM S...

4

Sacrament of R...

Mass 5:30 PM

5

Mass 8:00 AM

Mass 11:00 AM

6
7

Mass 8:30 AM

8

Mass 6:30 PM

9

Mass 8:30 AM K...

10

Mass 8:30 AM S...

11

Sacrament of R...

Mass 5:30 PM

12

Mass 8:00 AM

Mass 11:00 AM

13
14

Mass 8:30 AM

15

Mass 6:30 PM

16

Mass 8:30 AM K...

17

Mass 8:30 AM S...

18

Sacrament of R...

Mass 5:30 PM

19

Mass 8:00 AM

Mass 11:00 AM

20
21

Mass 8:30 AM

22

Mass 6:30 PM

23

Mass 8:30 AM K...

24

Mass 8:30 AM S...

25

Sacrament of R...

Mass 5:30 PM

26

Mass 8:00 AM

Mass 11:00 AM

27
28

Mass 8:30 AM

29

Mass 6:30 PM

30

Mass 8:30 AM K...

  

Wednesday Jun 1, 2022

  • Mass 6:30 PM

    Wednesday Jun 1, 2022 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

Thursday Jun 2, 2022

  • Mass 8:30 AM K-4th Grade

    Thursday Jun 2, 2022 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Friday Jun 3, 2022

  • Mass 8:30 AM Students & Staff

    Friday Jun 3, 2022 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Jun 4, 2022

  • Sacrament of Reconciliation 4:00 - 5:00 PM

    Saturday Jun 4, 2022 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

  • Mass 5:30 PM

    Saturday Jun 4, 2022 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

Sunday Jun 5, 2022

  • Mass 8:00 AM

    Sunday Jun 5, 2022 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Mass 11:00 AM

    Sunday Jun 5, 2022 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Tuesday Jun 7, 2022

  • Mass 8:30 AM

    Tuesday Jun 7, 2022 8:30 AM to 9:15 AM

Wednesday Jun 8, 2022

  • Mass 6:30 PM

    Wednesday Jun 8, 2022 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

Thursday Jun 9, 2022

  • Mass 8:30 AM K-4th Grade

    Thursday Jun 9, 2022 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Friday Jun 10, 2022

  • Mass 8:30 AM Students & Staff

    Friday Jun 10, 2022 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Jun 11, 2022

  • Sacrament of Reconciliation 4:00 - 5:00 PM

    Saturday Jun 11, 2022 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

  • Mass 5:30 PM

    Saturday Jun 11, 2022 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

Sunday Jun 12, 2022

  • Mass 8:00 AM

    Sunday Jun 12, 2022 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Mass 11:00 AM

    Sunday Jun 12, 2022 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Tuesday Jun 14, 2022

  • Mass 8:30 AM

    Tuesday Jun 14, 2022 8:30 AM to 9:15 AM

Wednesday Jun 15, 2022

  • Mass 6:30 PM

    Wednesday Jun 15, 2022 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

Thursday Jun 16, 2022

  • Mass 8:30 AM K-4th Grade

    Thursday Jun 16, 2022 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Friday Jun 17, 2022

  • Mass 8:30 AM Students & Staff

    Friday Jun 17, 2022 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Jun 18, 2022

  • Sacrament of Reconciliation 4:00 - 5:00 PM

    Saturday Jun 18, 2022 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

  • Mass 5:30 PM

    Saturday Jun 18, 2022 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

Sunday Jun 19, 2022

  • Mass 8:00 AM

    Sunday Jun 19, 2022 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Mass 11:00 AM

    Sunday Jun 19, 2022 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Tuesday Jun 21, 2022

  • Mass 8:30 AM

    Tuesday Jun 21, 2022 8:30 AM to 9:15 AM

Wednesday Jun 22, 2022

  • Mass 6:30 PM

    Wednesday Jun 22, 2022 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

Thursday Jun 23, 2022

  • Mass 8:30 AM K-4th Grade

    Thursday Jun 23, 2022 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Friday Jun 24, 2022

  • Mass 8:30 AM Students & Staff

    Friday Jun 24, 2022 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Jun 25, 2022

  • Sacrament of Reconciliation 4:00 - 5:00 PM

    Saturday Jun 25, 2022 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

  • Mass 5:30 PM

    Saturday Jun 25, 2022 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

Sunday Jun 26, 2022

  • Mass 8:00 AM

    Sunday Jun 26, 2022 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Mass 11:00 AM

    Sunday Jun 26, 2022 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Tuesday Jun 28, 2022

  • Mass 8:30 AM

    Tuesday Jun 28, 2022 8:30 AM to 9:15 AM

Wednesday Jun 29, 2022

  • Mass 6:30 PM

    Wednesday Jun 29, 2022 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

Thursday Jun 30, 2022

  • Mass 8:30 AM K-4th Grade

    Thursday Jun 30, 2022 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM