Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
 
1
2

Mass 8:15 AM

Mass 8:15 AM

  • Date: Tuesday, July 2, 2019
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 9:15 AM
3

Mass 6:30 PM

Mass 6:30 PM

  • Date: Wednesday, July 3, 2019
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
4

Mass 8:15 AM

Mass 8:15 AM

  • Date: Thursday, July 4, 2019
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 9:15 AM
5

Mass 8:15 AM

Mass 8:15 AM

  • Date: Friday, July 5, 2019
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 9:15 AM
6

Sacrament of R...

Sacrament of Reconciliation 4:00 - 5:00 PM

  • Date: Saturday, July 6, 2019
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Mass 5:30 PM

Mass 5:30 PM

  • Date: Saturday, July 6, 2019
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
7

Mass 8:00 AM

Mass 8:00 AM

  • Date: Sunday, July 7, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Mass 11:00 AM

Mass 11:00 AM

  • Date: Sunday, July 7, 2019
  • Time: 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
8
9

Mass 8:15 AM

Mass 8:15 AM

  • Date: Tuesday, July 9, 2019
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 9:15 AM
10

Mass 6:30 PM

Mass 6:30 PM

  • Date: Wednesday, July 10, 2019
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
11

Mass 8:15 AM

Mass 8:15 AM

  • Date: Thursday, July 11, 2019
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 9:15 AM
12

Mass 8:15 AM

Mass 8:15 AM

  • Date: Friday, July 12, 2019
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 9:15 AM
13

Sacrament of R...

Sacrament of Reconciliation 4:00 - 5:00 PM

  • Date: Saturday, July 13, 2019
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Mass 5:30 PM

Mass 5:30 PM

  • Date: Saturday, July 13, 2019
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
14

Mass 8:00 AM

Mass 8:00 AM

  • Date: Sunday, July 14, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Mass 11:00 AM

Mass 11:00 AM

  • Date: Sunday, July 14, 2019
  • Time: 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
15
16

Mass 8:15 AM

Mass 8:15 AM

  • Date: Tuesday, July 16, 2019
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 9:15 AM
17

Mass 6:30 PM

Mass 6:30 PM

  • Date: Wednesday, July 17, 2019
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
18

Mass 8:15 AM

Mass 8:15 AM

  • Date: Thursday, July 18, 2019
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 9:15 AM
19

Mass 8:15 AM

Mass 8:15 AM

  • Date: Friday, July 19, 2019
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 9:15 AM
20

Sacrament of R...

Sacrament of Reconciliation 4:00 - 5:00 PM

  • Date: Saturday, July 20, 2019
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Mass 5:30 PM

Mass 5:30 PM

  • Date: Saturday, July 20, 2019
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
21

Mass 8:00 AM

Mass 8:00 AM

  • Date: Sunday, July 21, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Mass 11:00 AM

Mass 11:00 AM

  • Date: Sunday, July 21, 2019
  • Time: 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
22
23

Mass 8:15 AM

Mass 8:15 AM

  • Date: Tuesday, July 23, 2019
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 9:15 AM
24

Mass 6:30 PM

Mass 6:30 PM

  • Date: Wednesday, July 24, 2019
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
25

Mass 8:15 AM

Mass 8:15 AM

  • Date: Thursday, July 25, 2019
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 9:15 AM
26

Mass 8:15 AM

Mass 8:15 AM

  • Date: Friday, July 26, 2019
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 9:15 AM
27

Sacrament of R...

Sacrament of Reconciliation 4:00 - 5:00 PM

  • Date: Saturday, July 27, 2019
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Mass 5:30 PM

Mass 5:30 PM

  • Date: Saturday, July 27, 2019
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
28

Mass 8:00 AM

Mass 8:00 AM

  • Date: Sunday, July 28, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Mass 11:00 AM

Mass 11:00 AM

  • Date: Sunday, July 28, 2019
  • Time: 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
29
30

Mass 8:15 AM

Mass 8:15 AM

  • Date: Tuesday, July 30, 2019
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 9:15 AM
31

Mass 6:30 PM

Mass 6:30 PM

  • Date: Wednesday, July 31, 2019
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
   

Tuesday Jul 2, 2019

  • Mass 8:15 AM

    Tuesday Jul 2, 2019 8:15 AM to 9:15 AM

Wednesday Jul 3, 2019

  • Mass 6:30 PM

    Wednesday Jul 3, 2019 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

Thursday Jul 4, 2019

  • Mass 8:15 AM

    Thursday Jul 4, 2019 8:15 AM to 9:15 AM

Friday Jul 5, 2019

  • Mass 8:15 AM

    Friday Jul 5, 2019 8:15 AM to 9:15 AM

Saturday Jul 6, 2019

  • Sacrament of Reconciliation 4:00 - 5:00 PM

    Saturday Jul 6, 2019 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

  • Mass 5:30 PM

    Saturday Jul 6, 2019 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

Sunday Jul 7, 2019

  • Mass 8:00 AM

    Sunday Jul 7, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Mass 11:00 AM

    Sunday Jul 7, 2019 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Tuesday Jul 9, 2019

  • Mass 8:15 AM

    Tuesday Jul 9, 2019 8:15 AM to 9:15 AM

Wednesday Jul 10, 2019

  • Mass 6:30 PM

    Wednesday Jul 10, 2019 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

Thursday Jul 11, 2019

  • Mass 8:15 AM

    Thursday Jul 11, 2019 8:15 AM to 9:15 AM

Friday Jul 12, 2019

  • Mass 8:15 AM

    Friday Jul 12, 2019 8:15 AM to 9:15 AM

Saturday Jul 13, 2019

  • Sacrament of Reconciliation 4:00 - 5:00 PM

    Saturday Jul 13, 2019 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

  • Mass 5:30 PM

    Saturday Jul 13, 2019 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

Sunday Jul 14, 2019

  • Mass 8:00 AM

    Sunday Jul 14, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Mass 11:00 AM

    Sunday Jul 14, 2019 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Tuesday Jul 16, 2019

  • Mass 8:15 AM

    Tuesday Jul 16, 2019 8:15 AM to 9:15 AM

Wednesday Jul 17, 2019

  • Mass 6:30 PM

    Wednesday Jul 17, 2019 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

Thursday Jul 18, 2019

  • Mass 8:15 AM

    Thursday Jul 18, 2019 8:15 AM to 9:15 AM

Friday Jul 19, 2019

  • Mass 8:15 AM

    Friday Jul 19, 2019 8:15 AM to 9:15 AM

Saturday Jul 20, 2019

  • Sacrament of Reconciliation 4:00 - 5:00 PM

    Saturday Jul 20, 2019 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

  • Mass 5:30 PM

    Saturday Jul 20, 2019 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

Sunday Jul 21, 2019

  • Mass 8:00 AM

    Sunday Jul 21, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Mass 11:00 AM

    Sunday Jul 21, 2019 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Tuesday Jul 23, 2019

  • Mass 8:15 AM

    Tuesday Jul 23, 2019 8:15 AM to 9:15 AM

Wednesday Jul 24, 2019

  • Mass 6:30 PM

    Wednesday Jul 24, 2019 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

Thursday Jul 25, 2019

  • Mass 8:15 AM

    Thursday Jul 25, 2019 8:15 AM to 9:15 AM

Friday Jul 26, 2019

  • Mass 8:15 AM

    Friday Jul 26, 2019 8:15 AM to 9:15 AM

Saturday Jul 27, 2019

  • Sacrament of Reconciliation 4:00 - 5:00 PM

    Saturday Jul 27, 2019 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

  • Mass 5:30 PM

    Saturday Jul 27, 2019 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

Sunday Jul 28, 2019

  • Mass 8:00 AM

    Sunday Jul 28, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Mass 11:00 AM

    Sunday Jul 28, 2019 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Tuesday Jul 30, 2019

  • Mass 8:15 AM

    Tuesday Jul 30, 2019 8:15 AM to 9:15 AM

Wednesday Jul 31, 2019

  • Mass 6:30 PM

    Wednesday Jul 31, 2019 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM