Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
     
1
2

Sacrament of R...

Mass 5:30 PM

3

Mass 8:00 AM

Mass 11:00 AM

4
5
6

Mass 6:30 PM

7
8
9

Sacrament of R...

Mass 5:30 PM

10

Mass 8:00 AM

Mass 11:00 AM

11
12
13

Mass 6:30 PM

14
15
16

Sacrament of R...

Mass 5:30 PM

17

Mass 8:00 AM

Mass 11:00 AM

18
19
20

Mass 6:30 PM

21
22
23

Sacrament of R...

Mass 5:30 PM

24

Mass 8:00 AM

Mass 11:00 AM

25
26
27

Mass 6:30 PM

28
29
30

Sacrament of R...

Mass 5:30 PM

31

Mass 8:00 AM

Mass 11:00 AM

      

Saturday Jul 2, 2022

  • Sacrament of Reconciliation 4:00 - 5:00 PM

    Saturday Jul 2, 2022 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

  • Mass 5:30 PM

    Saturday Jul 2, 2022 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

Sunday Jul 3, 2022

  • Mass 8:00 AM

    Sunday Jul 3, 2022 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Mass 11:00 AM

    Sunday Jul 3, 2022 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Wednesday Jul 6, 2022

  • Mass 6:30 PM

    Wednesday Jul 6, 2022 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

Saturday Jul 9, 2022

  • Sacrament of Reconciliation 4:00 - 5:00 PM

    Saturday Jul 9, 2022 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

  • Mass 5:30 PM

    Saturday Jul 9, 2022 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

Sunday Jul 10, 2022

  • Mass 8:00 AM

    Sunday Jul 10, 2022 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Mass 11:00 AM

    Sunday Jul 10, 2022 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Wednesday Jul 13, 2022

  • Mass 6:30 PM

    Wednesday Jul 13, 2022 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

Saturday Jul 16, 2022

  • Sacrament of Reconciliation 4:00 - 5:00 PM

    Saturday Jul 16, 2022 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

  • Mass 5:30 PM

    Saturday Jul 16, 2022 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

Sunday Jul 17, 2022

  • Mass 8:00 AM

    Sunday Jul 17, 2022 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Mass 11:00 AM

    Sunday Jul 17, 2022 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Wednesday Jul 20, 2022

  • Mass 6:30 PM

    Wednesday Jul 20, 2022 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

Saturday Jul 23, 2022

  • Sacrament of Reconciliation 4:00 - 5:00 PM

    Saturday Jul 23, 2022 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

  • Mass 5:30 PM

    Saturday Jul 23, 2022 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

Sunday Jul 24, 2022

  • Mass 8:00 AM

    Sunday Jul 24, 2022 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Mass 11:00 AM

    Sunday Jul 24, 2022 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Wednesday Jul 27, 2022

  • Mass 6:30 PM

    Wednesday Jul 27, 2022 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

Saturday Jul 30, 2022

  • Sacrament of Reconciliation 4:00 - 5:00 PM

    Saturday Jul 30, 2022 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

  • Mass 5:30 PM

    Saturday Jul 30, 2022 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

Sunday Jul 31, 2022

  • Mass 8:00 AM

    Sunday Jul 31, 2022 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Mass 11:00 AM

    Sunday Jul 31, 2022 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM