Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
     
1

Mass 8:30 AM S...

2

Sacrament of R...

Mass 5:30 PM

3

Mass 8:00 AM

Mass 11:00 AM

4
5

Mass 8:30 AM

6

Mass 6:30 PM

7

Mass 8:30 AM

8

Mass 8:30 AM S...

9

Sacrament of R...

Mass 5:30 PM

10

Mass 8:00 AM

Mass 11:00 AM

11
12

Mass 8:30 AM

13

Mass 6:30 PM

14

Mass 8:30 AM

15

Mass 8:30 AM S...

16

Sacrament of R...

Mass 5:30 PM

17

Mass 8:00 AM

Mass 11:00 AM

18
19

Mass 8:30 AM

20

Mass 6:30 PM

21

Mass 8:30 AM

22

Mass 8:30 AM S...

23

Sacrament of R...

Mass 5:30 PM

24

Mass 8:00 AM

Mass 11:00 AM

25
26

Mass 8:30 AM

27

Mass 6:30 PM

28

Mass 8:30 AM

29

Mass 8:30 AM S...

30

Sacrament of R...

Mass 5:30 PM

31

Mass 8:00 AM

Mass 11:00 AM

      

Friday Oct 1, 2021

  • Mass 8:30 AM Students & Staff ONLY

    Friday Oct 1, 2021 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Oct 2, 2021

  • Sacrament of Reconciliation 4:00 - 5:00 PM

    Saturday Oct 2, 2021 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

  • Mass 5:30 PM

    Saturday Oct 2, 2021 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

Sunday Oct 3, 2021

  • Mass 8:00 AM

    Sunday Oct 3, 2021 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Mass 11:00 AM

    Sunday Oct 3, 2021 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Tuesday Oct 5, 2021

  • Mass 8:30 AM

    Tuesday Oct 5, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:15 AM

Wednesday Oct 6, 2021

  • Mass 6:30 PM

    Wednesday Oct 6, 2021 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

Thursday Oct 7, 2021

  • Mass 8:30 AM

    Thursday Oct 7, 2021 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Friday Oct 8, 2021

  • Mass 8:30 AM Students & Staff ONLY

    Friday Oct 8, 2021 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Oct 9, 2021

  • Sacrament of Reconciliation 4:00 - 5:00 PM

    Saturday Oct 9, 2021 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

  • Mass 5:30 PM

    Saturday Oct 9, 2021 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

Sunday Oct 10, 2021

  • Mass 8:00 AM

    Sunday Oct 10, 2021 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Mass 11:00 AM

    Sunday Oct 10, 2021 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Tuesday Oct 12, 2021

  • Mass 8:30 AM

    Tuesday Oct 12, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:15 AM

Wednesday Oct 13, 2021

  • Mass 6:30 PM

    Wednesday Oct 13, 2021 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

Thursday Oct 14, 2021

  • Mass 8:30 AM

    Thursday Oct 14, 2021 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Friday Oct 15, 2021

  • Mass 8:30 AM Students & Staff ONLY

    Friday Oct 15, 2021 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Oct 16, 2021

  • Sacrament of Reconciliation 4:00 - 5:00 PM

    Saturday Oct 16, 2021 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

  • Mass 5:30 PM

    Saturday Oct 16, 2021 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

Sunday Oct 17, 2021

  • Mass 8:00 AM

    Sunday Oct 17, 2021 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Mass 11:00 AM

    Sunday Oct 17, 2021 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Tuesday Oct 19, 2021

  • Mass 8:30 AM

    Tuesday Oct 19, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:15 AM

Wednesday Oct 20, 2021

  • Mass 6:30 PM

    Wednesday Oct 20, 2021 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

Thursday Oct 21, 2021

  • Mass 8:30 AM

    Thursday Oct 21, 2021 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Friday Oct 22, 2021

  • Mass 8:30 AM Students & Staff ONLY

    Friday Oct 22, 2021 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Oct 23, 2021

  • Sacrament of Reconciliation 4:00 - 5:00 PM

    Saturday Oct 23, 2021 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

  • Mass 5:30 PM

    Saturday Oct 23, 2021 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

Sunday Oct 24, 2021

  • Mass 8:00 AM

    Sunday Oct 24, 2021 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Mass 11:00 AM

    Sunday Oct 24, 2021 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Tuesday Oct 26, 2021

  • Mass 8:30 AM

    Tuesday Oct 26, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:15 AM

Wednesday Oct 27, 2021

  • Mass 6:30 PM

    Wednesday Oct 27, 2021 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

Thursday Oct 28, 2021

  • Mass 8:30 AM

    Thursday Oct 28, 2021 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Friday Oct 29, 2021

  • Mass 8:30 AM Students & Staff ONLY

    Friday Oct 29, 2021 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Oct 30, 2021

  • Sacrament of Reconciliation 4:00 - 5:00 PM

    Saturday Oct 30, 2021 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

  • Mass 5:30 PM

    Saturday Oct 30, 2021 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

Sunday Oct 31, 2021

  • Mass 8:00 AM

    Sunday Oct 31, 2021 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Mass 11:00 AM

    Sunday Oct 31, 2021 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM