Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
     
1

Mass 8:15 AM

2

Sacrament of R...

Mass 5:30 PM

3

Mass 8:00 AM

Mass 11:00 AM

4
5

Mass 8:15 AM

6

Mass 6:30 PM

7

Mass 8:15 AM

8

Mass 8:15 AM

9

Sacrament of R...

Mass 5:30 PM

10

Mass 8:00 AM

Mass 11:00 AM

11
12

Mass 8:15 AM

13

Mass 6:30 PM

14

Mass 8:15 AM

15

Mass 8:15 AM

16

Sacrament of R...

Mass 5:30 PM

17

Mass 8:00 AM

Mass 11:00 AM

18
19

Mass 8:15 AM

20

Mass 6:30 PM

21

Mass 8:15 AM

22

Mass 8:15 AM

23

Sacrament of R...

Mass 5:30 PM

24

Mass 8:00 AM

Mass 11:00 AM

25
26

Mass 8:15 AM

27

Mass 6:30 PM

28

Mass 8:15 AM

29

Mass 8:15 AM

30

Sacrament of R...

Mass 5:30 PM

Friday Nov 1, 2019

  • Mass 8:15 AM

    Friday Nov 1, 2019 8:15 AM to 9:15 AM

Saturday Nov 2, 2019

  • Sacrament of Reconciliation 4:00 - 5:00 PM

    Saturday Nov 2, 2019 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

  • Mass 5:30 PM

    Saturday Nov 2, 2019 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

Sunday Nov 3, 2019

  • Mass 8:00 AM

    Sunday Nov 3, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Mass 11:00 AM

    Sunday Nov 3, 2019 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Tuesday Nov 5, 2019

  • Mass 8:15 AM

    Tuesday Nov 5, 2019 8:15 AM to 9:15 AM

Wednesday Nov 6, 2019

  • Mass 6:30 PM

    Wednesday Nov 6, 2019 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

Thursday Nov 7, 2019

  • Mass 8:15 AM

    Thursday Nov 7, 2019 8:15 AM to 9:15 AM

Friday Nov 8, 2019

  • Mass 8:15 AM

    Friday Nov 8, 2019 8:15 AM to 9:15 AM

Saturday Nov 9, 2019

  • Sacrament of Reconciliation 4:00 - 5:00 PM

    Saturday Nov 9, 2019 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

  • Mass 5:30 PM

    Saturday Nov 9, 2019 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

Sunday Nov 10, 2019

  • Mass 8:00 AM

    Sunday Nov 10, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Mass 11:00 AM

    Sunday Nov 10, 2019 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Tuesday Nov 12, 2019

  • Mass 8:15 AM

    Tuesday Nov 12, 2019 8:15 AM to 9:15 AM

Wednesday Nov 13, 2019

  • Mass 6:30 PM

    Wednesday Nov 13, 2019 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

Thursday Nov 14, 2019

  • Mass 8:15 AM

    Thursday Nov 14, 2019 8:15 AM to 9:15 AM

Friday Nov 15, 2019

  • Mass 8:15 AM

    Friday Nov 15, 2019 8:15 AM to 9:15 AM

Saturday Nov 16, 2019

  • Sacrament of Reconciliation 4:00 - 5:00 PM

    Saturday Nov 16, 2019 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

  • Mass 5:30 PM

    Saturday Nov 16, 2019 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

Sunday Nov 17, 2019

  • Mass 8:00 AM

    Sunday Nov 17, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Mass 11:00 AM

    Sunday Nov 17, 2019 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Tuesday Nov 19, 2019

  • Mass 8:15 AM

    Tuesday Nov 19, 2019 8:15 AM to 9:15 AM

Wednesday Nov 20, 2019

  • Mass 6:30 PM

    Wednesday Nov 20, 2019 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

Thursday Nov 21, 2019

  • Mass 8:15 AM

    Thursday Nov 21, 2019 8:15 AM to 9:15 AM

Friday Nov 22, 2019

  • Mass 8:15 AM

    Friday Nov 22, 2019 8:15 AM to 9:15 AM

Saturday Nov 23, 2019

  • Sacrament of Reconciliation 4:00 - 5:00 PM

    Saturday Nov 23, 2019 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

  • Mass 5:30 PM

    Saturday Nov 23, 2019 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

Sunday Nov 24, 2019

  • Mass 8:00 AM

    Sunday Nov 24, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Mass 11:00 AM

    Sunday Nov 24, 2019 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Tuesday Nov 26, 2019

  • Mass 8:15 AM

    Tuesday Nov 26, 2019 8:15 AM to 9:15 AM

Wednesday Nov 27, 2019

  • Mass 6:30 PM

    Wednesday Nov 27, 2019 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

Thursday Nov 28, 2019

  • Mass 8:15 AM

    Thursday Nov 28, 2019 8:15 AM to 9:15 AM

Friday Nov 29, 2019

  • Mass 8:15 AM

    Friday Nov 29, 2019 8:15 AM to 9:15 AM

Saturday Nov 30, 2019

  • Sacrament of Reconciliation 4:00 - 5:00 PM

    Saturday Nov 30, 2019 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

  • Mass 5:30 PM

    Saturday Nov 30, 2019 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM