Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
  
1

Mass 8:30 AM...

2

Mass 8:30 AM...

Mass 6:30 PM

3

Mass 8:30 AM K...

4

Mass 8:30 AM S...

5

Sacrament of R...

Mass 5:30 PM

6

Mass 8:00 AM

Mass 11:00 AM

7
8

Mass 8:30 AM...

9

Mass 6:30 PM

10

Mass 8:30 AM K...

11
12

Sacrament of R...

Mass 5:30 PM

13

Mass 8:00 AM

Mass 11:00 AM

14
15

Mass 8:30 AM...

16

Mass 6:30 PM

17

Mass 8:30 AM K...

18

Mass 8:30 AM S...

19

Sacrament of R...

Mass 5:30 PM

20

Mass 8:00 AM

Mass 11:00 AM

21
22

Mass 8:30 AM...

23

Mass 6:30 PM

24
25
26

Sacrament of R...

Mass 5:30 PM

27

Mass 8:00 AM

Mass 11:00 AM

28
29

Mass 8:30 AM...

30

Mass 6:30 PM

   

Tuesday Nov 1, 2022

  • Mass 8:30 AM 5th - 8th Grade Classes

    Tuesday Nov 1, 2022 8:30 AM to 9:15 AM

Wednesday Nov 2, 2022

  • Mass 8:30 AM 5th - 8th Grade Classes

    Wednesday Nov 2, 2022 8:30 AM to 9:15 AM

  • Mass 6:30 PM

    Wednesday Nov 2, 2022 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

Thursday Nov 3, 2022

  • Mass 8:30 AM K-4th Grade

    Thursday Nov 3, 2022 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Friday Nov 4, 2022

  • Mass 8:30 AM Students & Staff

    Friday Nov 4, 2022 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Nov 5, 2022

  • Sacrament of Reconciliation 4:00 - 5:00 PM

    Saturday Nov 5, 2022 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

  • Mass 5:30 PM

    Saturday Nov 5, 2022 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

Sunday Nov 6, 2022

  • Mass 8:00 AM

    Sunday Nov 6, 2022 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Mass 11:00 AM

    Sunday Nov 6, 2022 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Tuesday Nov 8, 2022

  • Mass 8:30 AM 5th - 8th Grade Classes

    Tuesday Nov 8, 2022 8:30 AM to 9:15 AM

Wednesday Nov 9, 2022

  • Mass 6:30 PM

    Wednesday Nov 9, 2022 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

Thursday Nov 10, 2022

  • Mass 8:30 AM K-4th Grade

    Thursday Nov 10, 2022 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Nov 12, 2022

  • Sacrament of Reconciliation 4:00 - 5:00 PM

    Saturday Nov 12, 2022 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

  • Mass 5:30 PM

    Saturday Nov 12, 2022 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

Sunday Nov 13, 2022

  • Mass 8:00 AM

    Sunday Nov 13, 2022 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Mass 11:00 AM

    Sunday Nov 13, 2022 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Tuesday Nov 15, 2022

  • Mass 8:30 AM 5th - 8th Grade Classes

    Tuesday Nov 15, 2022 8:30 AM to 9:15 AM

Wednesday Nov 16, 2022

  • Mass 6:30 PM

    Wednesday Nov 16, 2022 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

Thursday Nov 17, 2022

  • Mass 8:30 AM K-4th Grade

    Thursday Nov 17, 2022 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Friday Nov 18, 2022

  • Mass 8:30 AM Students & Staff

    Friday Nov 18, 2022 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Nov 19, 2022

  • Sacrament of Reconciliation 4:00 - 5:00 PM

    Saturday Nov 19, 2022 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

  • Mass 5:30 PM

    Saturday Nov 19, 2022 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

Sunday Nov 20, 2022

  • Mass 8:00 AM

    Sunday Nov 20, 2022 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Mass 11:00 AM

    Sunday Nov 20, 2022 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Tuesday Nov 22, 2022

  • Mass 8:30 AM 5th - 8th Grade Classes

    Tuesday Nov 22, 2022 8:30 AM to 9:15 AM

Wednesday Nov 23, 2022

  • Mass 6:30 PM

    Wednesday Nov 23, 2022 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

Saturday Nov 26, 2022

  • Sacrament of Reconciliation 4:00 - 5:00 PM

    Saturday Nov 26, 2022 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

  • Mass 5:30 PM

    Saturday Nov 26, 2022 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

Sunday Nov 27, 2022

  • Mass 8:00 AM

    Sunday Nov 27, 2022 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Mass 11:00 AM

    Sunday Nov 27, 2022 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Tuesday Nov 29, 2022

  • Mass 8:30 AM 5th - 8th Grade Classes

    Tuesday Nov 29, 2022 8:30 AM to 9:15 AM

Wednesday Nov 30, 2022

  • Mass 6:30 PM

    Wednesday Nov 30, 2022 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM