Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
1

2
3

4

5

6

7

8

9
10

11

12

13

14

15

16
17

18

19

20

21

22

23
24

25

26

27

28

29

30
31

    

Sunday Dec 1, 2019

  • Mass 8:00 AM

    Sunday Dec 1, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Mass 11:00 AM

    Sunday Dec 1, 2019 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Tuesday Dec 3, 2019

  • Mass 8:15 AM

    Tuesday Dec 3, 2019 8:15 AM to 9:15 AM

Wednesday Dec 4, 2019

  • Mass 6:30 PM

    Wednesday Dec 4, 2019 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

Thursday Dec 5, 2019

  • Mass 8:15 AM

    Thursday Dec 5, 2019 8:15 AM to 9:15 AM

Friday Dec 6, 2019

  • Mass 8:15 AM

    Friday Dec 6, 2019 8:15 AM to 9:15 AM

Saturday Dec 7, 2019

  • Sacrament of Reconciliation 4:00 - 5:00 PM

    Saturday Dec 7, 2019 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

  • Mass 5:30 PM

    Saturday Dec 7, 2019 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

Sunday Dec 8, 2019

  • Mass 8:00 AM

    Sunday Dec 8, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Mass 11:00 AM

    Sunday Dec 8, 2019 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Tuesday Dec 10, 2019

  • Mass 8:15 AM

    Tuesday Dec 10, 2019 8:15 AM to 9:15 AM

Wednesday Dec 11, 2019

  • Mass 6:30 PM

    Wednesday Dec 11, 2019 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

Thursday Dec 12, 2019

  • Mass 8:15 AM

    Thursday Dec 12, 2019 8:15 AM to 9:15 AM

Friday Dec 13, 2019

  • Mass 8:15 AM

    Friday Dec 13, 2019 8:15 AM to 9:15 AM

Saturday Dec 14, 2019

  • Sacrament of Reconciliation 4:00 - 5:00 PM

    Saturday Dec 14, 2019 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

  • Mass 5:30 PM

    Saturday Dec 14, 2019 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

Sunday Dec 15, 2019

  • Mass 8:00 AM

    Sunday Dec 15, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Mass 11:00 AM

    Sunday Dec 15, 2019 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Tuesday Dec 17, 2019

  • Mass 8:15 AM

    Tuesday Dec 17, 2019 8:15 AM to 9:15 AM

Wednesday Dec 18, 2019

  • Mass 6:30 PM

    Wednesday Dec 18, 2019 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

Thursday Dec 19, 2019

  • Mass 8:15 AM

    Thursday Dec 19, 2019 8:15 AM to 9:15 AM

Friday Dec 20, 2019

  • Mass 8:15 AM

    Friday Dec 20, 2019 8:15 AM to 9:15 AM

Saturday Dec 21, 2019

  • Sacrament of Reconciliation 4:00 - 5:00 PM

    Saturday Dec 21, 2019 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

  • Mass 5:30 PM

    Saturday Dec 21, 2019 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

Sunday Dec 22, 2019

  • Mass 8:00 AM

    Sunday Dec 22, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Mass 11:00 AM

    Sunday Dec 22, 2019 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Tuesday Dec 24, 2019

  • Mass 8:15 AM

    Tuesday Dec 24, 2019 8:15 AM to 9:15 AM

Wednesday Dec 25, 2019

  • Mass 6:30 PM

    Wednesday Dec 25, 2019 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

Thursday Dec 26, 2019

  • Mass 8:15 AM

    Thursday Dec 26, 2019 8:15 AM to 9:15 AM

Friday Dec 27, 2019

  • Mass 8:15 AM

    Friday Dec 27, 2019 8:15 AM to 9:15 AM

Saturday Dec 28, 2019

  • Sacrament of Reconciliation 4:00 - 5:00 PM

    Saturday Dec 28, 2019 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

  • Mass 5:30 PM

    Saturday Dec 28, 2019 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

Sunday Dec 29, 2019

  • Mass 8:00 AM

    Sunday Dec 29, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Mass 11:00 AM

    Sunday Dec 29, 2019 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Tuesday Dec 31, 2019

  • Mass 8:15 AM

    Tuesday Dec 31, 2019 8:15 AM to 9:15 AM