Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
   
1

Mass 6:30 PM

2

Mass 8:30 AM

3

Mass 8:30 AM S...

4

Sacrament of R...

Mass 5:30 PM

5

Mass 8:00 AM

Mass 11:00 AM

6
7

NO MASS

8

Mass 8:30 AM...

Mass 6:30 PM...

9

NO MASS

10

Mass 8:30 AM S...

11

Sacrament of R...

Mass 5:30 PM

12

Mass 8:00 AM

Mass 11:00 AM

13
14

Mass 8:30 AM

15

Mass 6:30 PM

16

Mass 8:30 AM

17

Mass 8:30 AM S...

18

Sacrament of R...

Mass 5:30 PM

19

Mass 8:00 AM

Mass 11:00 AM

Reconciliation

20
21
22

Mass 6:30 PM

23
24

Mass 5:30 PM...

Mass 10:00 PM...

25

Mass 10:00 AM...

26

Mass 8:00 AM

Mass 11:00 AM

27
28
29

Mass 6:30 PM

30
31

Mass 5:00 PM N...

 

Wednesday Dec 1, 2021

  • Mass 6:30 PM

    Wednesday Dec 1, 2021 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

Thursday Dec 2, 2021

  • Mass 8:30 AM

    Thursday Dec 2, 2021 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Friday Dec 3, 2021

  • Mass 8:30 AM Students & Staff ONLY

    Friday Dec 3, 2021 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Dec 4, 2021

  • Sacrament of Reconciliation 4:00 - 5:00 PM

    Saturday Dec 4, 2021 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

  • Mass 5:30 PM

    Saturday Dec 4, 2021 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

Sunday Dec 5, 2021

  • Mass 8:00 AM

    Sunday Dec 5, 2021 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Mass 11:00 AM

    Sunday Dec 5, 2021 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Tuesday Dec 7, 2021

  • NO MASS

    Tuesday Dec 7, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:15 AM

Wednesday Dec 8, 2021

  • Mass 8:30 AM The IMMACULATE CONCEPTION

    Wednesday Dec 8, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Mass 6:30 PM The IMMACULATE CONCEPTION

    Wednesday Dec 8, 2021 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

Thursday Dec 9, 2021

  • NO MASS

    Thursday Dec 9, 2021 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Friday Dec 10, 2021

  • Mass 8:30 AM Students & Staff ONLY

    Friday Dec 10, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:15 AM

Saturday Dec 11, 2021

  • Sacrament of Reconciliation 4:00 - 5:00 PM

    Saturday Dec 11, 2021 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

  • Mass 5:30 PM

    Saturday Dec 11, 2021 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

Sunday Dec 12, 2021

  • Mass 8:00 AM

    Sunday Dec 12, 2021 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Mass 11:00 AM

    Sunday Dec 12, 2021 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Tuesday Dec 14, 2021

  • Mass 8:30 AM

    Tuesday Dec 14, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:15 AM

Wednesday Dec 15, 2021

  • Mass 6:30 PM

    Wednesday Dec 15, 2021 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

Thursday Dec 16, 2021

  • Mass 8:30 AM

    Thursday Dec 16, 2021 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Friday Dec 17, 2021

  • Mass 8:30 AM Students & Staff ONLY

    Friday Dec 17, 2021 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Dec 18, 2021

  • Sacrament of Reconciliation 4:00 - 5:00 PM

    Saturday Dec 18, 2021 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

  • Mass 5:30 PM

    Saturday Dec 18, 2021 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

Sunday Dec 19, 2021

  • Mass 8:00 AM

    Sunday Dec 19, 2021 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Mass 11:00 AM

    Sunday Dec 19, 2021 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

  • Reconciliation

    Sunday Dec 19, 2021 2:00 PM to 3:00 PM

Wednesday Dec 22, 2021

  • Mass 6:30 PM

    Wednesday Dec 22, 2021 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

Friday Dec 24, 2021

  • Mass 5:30 PM Christmas Eve Mass

    Friday Dec 24, 2021 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

  • Mass 10:00 PM Christmas Eve

    Friday Dec 24, 2021 10:00 PM to 11:00 PM

Saturday Dec 25, 2021

  • Mass 10:00 AM Christmas Day Mass

    Saturday Dec 25, 2021 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Sunday Dec 26, 2021

  • Mass 8:00 AM

    Sunday Dec 26, 2021 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Mass 11:00 AM

    Sunday Dec 26, 2021 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Wednesday Dec 29, 2021

  • Mass 6:30 PM

    Wednesday Dec 29, 2021 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

Friday Dec 31, 2021

  • Mass 5:00 PM New Year's Eve

    Friday Dec 31, 2021 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM