Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
 
1
2
3

Mass 6:30 PM

Mass 6:30 PM

  • Date: Wednesday, July 3, 2019
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
4
5
6

Sacrament of R...

Sacrament of Reconciliation 4:00 - 5:00 PM

  • Date: Saturday, July 6, 2019
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Mass 5:30 PM

Mass 5:30 PM

  • Date: Saturday, July 6, 2019
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
7

Mass 8:00 AM

Mass 8:00 AM

  • Date: Sunday, July 7, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Mass 11:00 AM

Mass 11:00 AM

  • Date: Sunday, July 7, 2019
  • Time: 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
8
9
10

Mass 6:30 PM

Mass 6:30 PM

  • Date: Wednesday, July 10, 2019
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
11
12
13

Sacrament of R...

Sacrament of Reconciliation 4:00 - 5:00 PM

  • Date: Saturday, July 13, 2019
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Mass 5:30 PM

Mass 5:30 PM

  • Date: Saturday, July 13, 2019
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
14

Mass 8:00 AM

Mass 8:00 AM

  • Date: Sunday, July 14, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Mass 11:00 AM

Mass 11:00 AM

  • Date: Sunday, July 14, 2019
  • Time: 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
15
16
17

Mass 6:30 PM

Mass 6:30 PM

  • Date: Wednesday, July 17, 2019
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
18
19
20

Sacrament of R...

Sacrament of Reconciliation 4:00 - 5:00 PM

  • Date: Saturday, July 20, 2019
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Mass 5:30 PM

Mass 5:30 PM

  • Date: Saturday, July 20, 2019
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
21

Mass 8:00 AM

Mass 8:00 AM

  • Date: Sunday, July 21, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Mass 11:00 AM

Mass 11:00 AM

  • Date: Sunday, July 21, 2019
  • Time: 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
22
23
24

Mass 6:30 PM

Mass 6:30 PM

  • Date: Wednesday, July 24, 2019
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
25
26
27

Sacrament of R...

Sacrament of Reconciliation 4:00 - 5:00 PM

  • Date: Saturday, July 27, 2019
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Mass 5:30 PM

Mass 5:30 PM

  • Date: Saturday, July 27, 2019
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
28

Mass 8:00 AM

Mass 8:00 AM

  • Date: Sunday, July 28, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Mass 11:00 AM

Mass 11:00 AM

  • Date: Sunday, July 28, 2019
  • Time: 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
29
30
31

Mass 6:30 PM

Mass 6:30 PM

  • Date: Wednesday, July 31, 2019
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
   

Wednesday Jul 3, 2019

  • Mass 6:30 PM

    Wednesday Jul 3, 2019 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

Saturday Jul 6, 2019

  • Sacrament of Reconciliation 4:00 - 5:00 PM

    Saturday Jul 6, 2019 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

  • Mass 5:30 PM

    Saturday Jul 6, 2019 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

Sunday Jul 7, 2019

  • Mass 8:00 AM

    Sunday Jul 7, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Mass 11:00 AM

    Sunday Jul 7, 2019 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Wednesday Jul 10, 2019

  • Mass 6:30 PM

    Wednesday Jul 10, 2019 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

Saturday Jul 13, 2019

  • Sacrament of Reconciliation 4:00 - 5:00 PM

    Saturday Jul 13, 2019 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

  • Mass 5:30 PM

    Saturday Jul 13, 2019 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

Sunday Jul 14, 2019

  • Mass 8:00 AM

    Sunday Jul 14, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Mass 11:00 AM

    Sunday Jul 14, 2019 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Wednesday Jul 17, 2019

  • Mass 6:30 PM

    Wednesday Jul 17, 2019 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

Saturday Jul 20, 2019

  • Sacrament of Reconciliation 4:00 - 5:00 PM

    Saturday Jul 20, 2019 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

  • Mass 5:30 PM

    Saturday Jul 20, 2019 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

Sunday Jul 21, 2019

  • Mass 8:00 AM

    Sunday Jul 21, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Mass 11:00 AM

    Sunday Jul 21, 2019 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Wednesday Jul 24, 2019

  • Mass 6:30 PM

    Wednesday Jul 24, 2019 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

Saturday Jul 27, 2019

  • Sacrament of Reconciliation 4:00 - 5:00 PM

    Saturday Jul 27, 2019 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

  • Mass 5:30 PM

    Saturday Jul 27, 2019 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

Sunday Jul 28, 2019

  • Mass 8:00 AM

    Sunday Jul 28, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Mass 11:00 AM

    Sunday Jul 28, 2019 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Wednesday Jul 31, 2019

  • Mass 6:30 PM

    Wednesday Jul 31, 2019 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM