Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
     
1

Mass 8:15 AM

Mass 8:15 AM

  • Date: Friday, March 1, 2019
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 9:15 AM
2

Mass 5:30 PM

Mass 5:30 PM

  • Date: Saturday, March 2, 2019
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
3

Mass 8:00 AM

Mass 8:00 AM

  • Date: Sunday, March 3, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Mass 11:00 AM

Mass 11:00 AM

  • Date: Sunday, March 3, 2019
  • Time: 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
4
5

Mass 8:15 AM

Mass 8:15 AM

  • Date: Tuesday, March 5, 2019
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 9:15 AM
6

Mass 8:15 am

Mass 8:15 am

  • Date: Wednesday, March 6, 2019
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 9:15 AM
  • Description: Ash Wednesday Service

Mass 6:30 PM

Mass 6:30 PM

  • Date: Wednesday, March 6, 2019
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
  • Description: Ash Wednesday Service

RCIA Meeting

RCIA Meeting

  • Date: Wednesday, March 6, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: Gathering Space
7
8

Mass 8:15 AM

Mass 8:15 AM

  • Date: Friday, March 8, 2019
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 9:15 AM
  • Description: All School Mass

Spring Break

Spring Break

  • Date: Friday, March 8, 2019
  • Time: 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Description: Spring Break
    Dismissal at 11:00 AM

    No School 3/11 thru 3/15/2019
9

Mass 5:30 PM

Mass 5:30 PM

  • Date: Saturday, March 9, 2019
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
10

Mass 8:00 AM

Mass 8:00 AM

  • Date: Sunday, March 10, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Mass 11:00 AM

Mass 11:00 AM

  • Date: Sunday, March 10, 2019
  • Time: 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
11
12
13

Mass 6:30 PM

Mass 6:30 PM

  • Date: Wednesday, March 13, 2019
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM

RCIA Meeting

RCIA Meeting

  • Date: Wednesday, March 13, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: Gathering Space
14
15
16

Mass 5:30 PM

Mass 5:30 PM

  • Date: Saturday, March 16, 2019
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
17

Mass 8:00 AM

Mass 8:00 AM

  • Date: Sunday, March 17, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Mass 11:00 AM

Mass 11:00 AM

  • Date: Sunday, March 17, 2019
  • Time: 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
18
19

Mass 8:15 AM

Mass 8:15 AM

  • Date: Tuesday, March 19, 2019
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 9:15 AM
  • Description: Mass Grades 5-8
20

Mass 6:30 PM

Mass 6:30 PM

  • Date: Wednesday, March 20, 2019
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM

RCIA Meeting

RCIA Meeting

  • Date: Wednesday, March 20, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: The Gathering Space
21

Mass 8:15 AM

Mass 8:15 AM

  • Date: Thursday, March 21, 2019
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 9:15 AM
  • Description: Mass Grades 1-4
22

Mass 8:15 AM

Mass 8:15 AM

  • Date: Friday, March 22, 2019
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 9:15 AM
  • Description: All School Mass

Stations of th...

Stations of the Cross 2:15 PM

  • Date: Friday, March 22, 2019
  • Time: 2:15 PM - 3:00 PM
  • Description: Stations of the Cross
23

Mass 5:30 PM

Mass 5:30 PM

  • Date: Saturday, March 23, 2019
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
24

Mass 8:00 AM

Mass 8:00 AM

  • Date: Sunday, March 24, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Mass 11:00 AM

Mass 11:00 AM

  • Date: Sunday, March 24, 2019
  • Time: 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
25

Mass 8:15 AM

Mass 8:15 AM

  • Date: Monday, March 25, 2019
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 9:15 AM
  • Description: All School Mass
    The Annunciation of The Lord
26

Mass 8:15 AM

Mass 8:15 AM

  • Date: Tuesday, March 26, 2019
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 9:15 AM

Church/School...

Church/School Blood Drive

  • Date: Tuesday, March 26, 2019
  • Time: 2:00 PM - 6:00 PM
  • Description: Cabrini Hall 2:00 to 6:00 PM
27

Mass 6:30 PM

Mass 6:30 PM

  • Date: Wednesday, March 27, 2019
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM

RCIA Meeting

RCIA Meeting

  • Date: Wednesday, March 27, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: The Gathering Space
28

Mass 8:15 AM

Mass 8:15 AM

  • Date: Thursday, March 28, 2019
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 9:15 AM
29

Mass 8:15 AM

Mass 8:15 AM

  • Date: Friday, March 29, 2019
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 9:15 AM
  • Description: All School Mass
30

Mass 5:30 PM

Mass 5:30 PM

  • Date: Saturday, March 30, 2019
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
31

Mass 8:00 AM

Mass 8:00 AM

  • Date: Sunday, March 31, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Mass 11:00 AM

Mass 11:00 AM

  • Date: Sunday, March 31, 2019
  • Time: 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
      

Friday Mar 1, 2019

  • Mass 8:15 AM

    Friday Mar 1, 2019 8:15 AM to 9:15 AM

Saturday Mar 2, 2019

  • Mass 5:30 PM

    Saturday Mar 2, 2019 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

Sunday Mar 3, 2019

  • Mass 8:00 AM

    Sunday Mar 3, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Mass 11:00 AM

    Sunday Mar 3, 2019 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Tuesday Mar 5, 2019

  • Mass 8:15 AM

    Tuesday Mar 5, 2019 8:15 AM to 9:15 AM

Wednesday Mar 6, 2019

  • Mass 8:15 am

    Wednesday Mar 6, 2019 8:15 AM to 9:15 AM

    Ash Wednesday Service

  • Mass 6:30 PM

    Wednesday Mar 6, 2019 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

    Ash Wednesday Service

  • RCIA Meeting

    Wednesday Mar 6, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    Gathering Space

Friday Mar 8, 2019

  • Mass 8:15 AM

    Friday Mar 8, 2019 8:15 AM to 9:15 AM

    All School Mass

  • Spring Break

    Friday Mar 8, 2019 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

    Spring Break
    Dismissal at 11:00 AM

    No School 3/11 thru 3/15/2019

Saturday Mar 9, 2019

  • Mass 5:30 PM

    Saturday Mar 9, 2019 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

Sunday Mar 10, 2019

  • Mass 8:00 AM

    Sunday Mar 10, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Mass 11:00 AM

    Sunday Mar 10, 2019 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Wednesday Mar 13, 2019

  • Mass 6:30 PM

    Wednesday Mar 13, 2019 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

  • RCIA Meeting

    Wednesday Mar 13, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    Gathering Space

Saturday Mar 16, 2019

  • Mass 5:30 PM

    Saturday Mar 16, 2019 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

Sunday Mar 17, 2019

  • Mass 8:00 AM

    Sunday Mar 17, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Mass 11:00 AM

    Sunday Mar 17, 2019 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Tuesday Mar 19, 2019

  • Mass 8:15 AM

    Tuesday Mar 19, 2019 8:15 AM to 9:15 AM

    Mass Grades 5-8

Wednesday Mar 20, 2019

  • Mass 6:30 PM

    Wednesday Mar 20, 2019 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

  • RCIA Meeting

    Wednesday Mar 20, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    The Gathering Space

Thursday Mar 21, 2019

  • Mass 8:15 AM

    Thursday Mar 21, 2019 8:15 AM to 9:15 AM

    Mass Grades 1-4

Friday Mar 22, 2019

  • Mass 8:15 AM

    Friday Mar 22, 2019 8:15 AM to 9:15 AM

    All School Mass

  • Stations of the Cross 2:15 PM

    Friday Mar 22, 2019 2:15 PM to 3:00 PM

    Stations of the Cross

Saturday Mar 23, 2019

  • Mass 5:30 PM

    Saturday Mar 23, 2019 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

Sunday Mar 24, 2019

  • Mass 8:00 AM

    Sunday Mar 24, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Mass 11:00 AM

    Sunday Mar 24, 2019 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Monday Mar 25, 2019

  • Mass 8:15 AM

    Monday Mar 25, 2019 8:15 AM to 9:15 AM

    All School Mass
    The Annunciation of The Lord

Tuesday Mar 26, 2019

  • Mass 8:15 AM

    Tuesday Mar 26, 2019 8:15 AM to 9:15 AM

  • Church/School Blood Drive

    Tuesday Mar 26, 2019 2:00 PM to 6:00 PM

    Cabrini Hall 2:00 to 6:00 PM

Wednesday Mar 27, 2019

  • Mass 6:30 PM

    Wednesday Mar 27, 2019 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

  • RCIA Meeting

    Wednesday Mar 27, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    The Gathering Space

Thursday Mar 28, 2019

  • Mass 8:15 AM

    Thursday Mar 28, 2019 8:15 AM to 9:15 AM

Friday Mar 29, 2019

  • Mass 8:15 AM

    Friday Mar 29, 2019 8:15 AM to 9:15 AM

    All School Mass

Saturday Mar 30, 2019

  • Mass 5:30 PM

    Saturday Mar 30, 2019 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

Sunday Mar 31, 2019

  • Mass 8:00 AM

    Sunday Mar 31, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Mass 11:00 AM

    Sunday Mar 31, 2019 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM