Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
   
1

Mass 6:30 PM

2
3
4

Sacrament of R...

Mass 5:30 PM

5

Mass 8:00 AM

Mass 11:00 AM

6
7
8

Mass 6:30 PM

9
10
11

Sacrament of R...

Mass 5:30 PM

12

Mass 8:00 AM

Mass 11:00 AM

13
14

Mass 8:30 AM

15

Mass 6:30 PM

16

Mass 8:30 AM

17

Mass 8:30 AM S...

18

Sacrament of R...

Mass 5:30 PM

19

Mass 8:00 AM

Mass 11:00 AM

20
21

Mass 8:30 AM

22

Mass 6:30 PM

23

Mass 8:30 AM

24

Mass 8:30 AM S...

25

Sacrament of R...

Mass 5:30 PM

26

Mass 8:00 AM

Mass 11:00 AM

27
28

Mass 8:30 AM

29

Mass 6:30 PM

30

Mass 8:30 AM

  

Wednesday Sep 1, 2021

  • Mass 6:30 PM

    Wednesday Sep 1, 2021 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

Saturday Sep 4, 2021

  • Sacrament of Reconciliation 4:00 - 5:00 PM

    Saturday Sep 4, 2021 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

  • Mass 5:30 PM

    Saturday Sep 4, 2021 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

Sunday Sep 5, 2021

  • Mass 8:00 AM

    Sunday Sep 5, 2021 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Mass 11:00 AM

    Sunday Sep 5, 2021 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Wednesday Sep 8, 2021

  • Mass 6:30 PM

    Wednesday Sep 8, 2021 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

Saturday Sep 11, 2021

  • Sacrament of Reconciliation 4:00 - 5:00 PM

    Saturday Sep 11, 2021 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

  • Mass 5:30 PM

    Saturday Sep 11, 2021 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

Sunday Sep 12, 2021

  • Mass 8:00 AM

    Sunday Sep 12, 2021 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Mass 11:00 AM

    Sunday Sep 12, 2021 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Tuesday Sep 14, 2021

  • Mass 8:30 AM

    Tuesday Sep 14, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:15 AM

Wednesday Sep 15, 2021

  • Mass 6:30 PM

    Wednesday Sep 15, 2021 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

Thursday Sep 16, 2021

  • Mass 8:30 AM

    Thursday Sep 16, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:15 AM

Friday Sep 17, 2021

  • Mass 8:30 AM Students & Staff ONLY

    Friday Sep 17, 2021 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Sep 18, 2021

  • Sacrament of Reconciliation 4:00 - 5:00 PM

    Saturday Sep 18, 2021 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

  • Mass 5:30 PM

    Saturday Sep 18, 2021 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

Sunday Sep 19, 2021

  • Mass 8:00 AM

    Sunday Sep 19, 2021 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Mass 11:00 AM

    Sunday Sep 19, 2021 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Tuesday Sep 21, 2021

  • Mass 8:30 AM

    Tuesday Sep 21, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:15 AM

Wednesday Sep 22, 2021

  • Mass 6:30 PM

    Wednesday Sep 22, 2021 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

Thursday Sep 23, 2021

  • Mass 8:30 AM

    Thursday Sep 23, 2021 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Friday Sep 24, 2021

  • Mass 8:30 AM Students & Staff ONLY

    Friday Sep 24, 2021 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Sep 25, 2021

  • Sacrament of Reconciliation 4:00 - 5:00 PM

    Saturday Sep 25, 2021 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

  • Mass 5:30 PM

    Saturday Sep 25, 2021 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

Sunday Sep 26, 2021

  • Mass 8:00 AM

    Sunday Sep 26, 2021 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Mass 11:00 AM

    Sunday Sep 26, 2021 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Tuesday Sep 28, 2021

  • Mass 8:30 AM

    Tuesday Sep 28, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:15 AM

Wednesday Sep 29, 2021

  • Mass 6:30 PM

    Wednesday Sep 29, 2021 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

Thursday Sep 30, 2021

  • Mass 8:30 AM

    Thursday Sep 30, 2021 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM